Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
199 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Mario S. Couples Qatar, January 2, 2016
Mr

Complete Basic Appliances
10
Good
Report this review
Dilani G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 2, 2016
Value for money

Location, Big Room,
9
Excellent room service. Room size is big and has a large bath room with all the facilities. Kitchen has all the utilities. Love this place. Very close to city center
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Cool Stay

location, spacious room, big sala
8
So far, our 3days stay is cool. we spent most of the time outside so we had a good sleep at night. room is clean, spacious, however, there is leak in the kitchen. they need to fix it. wi fi on the first 2days is struggling..but on the 3rd day the reception provided us 2 gadgets for wifi and looks better, however, we were about to check out already..sorry we do not have meal during our stay...so I could not rate the food...but to submit, needs to rate..so I gave 3
Report this review
Abdulkarim H. Business travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2015
Excellent comfort at an economical price

location, staff and pricing
9.7
My stay was very comfortable as the room was equiped with all amenities. Location was excellent as itnwas very close to bus stops and metro station. 5 minutes from diera city centre and Daytoday super market. I will recommend this hotel to all...
Report this review
Ahmad D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2015
Sales Manager

Location, Clean, Comfort
8.7
Great
Report this review
Antonio T. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2015
Just okay

Nice location, hospitable staff
7.7
Report this review
Mohammed R. Couples India, November 2, 2015
excellent

Good service and cooperative staff
10
Comfortable
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
nice place

close to city center mall, price , and nice room
7
good
Report this review
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
never stay again

location, location, location
5
not clean room, wifi reception very very very bad. 1 internet password per 1 invoice per day.
Report this review
Avtar W. Couples Canada, October 25, 2015
Good value in a nice location

staff, spaciousness of the room, good beds and sheet
7.7
Overall it was very good. The carpets were soiled but Hoovered. Fridge stinked of fish or something, but worked. Staff were friendly. The pool area we discovered on our last day was cool and nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05