or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Boutique Hotel Apartments
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Patsy L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Worth it

location/space/washing machine
8
good location, we stay in studio room, quit spacious, convenient store and shopping more near by, mimic kitchen is good enough to cook for breakfast and light meal, I love the washing machine & dryer
Ricky R. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good Condition of room, complite tool for apt

Good room, clean, location
7.7
Great Defenetly will be back, the room provided all you need, from washing to friezeer, safety box and wifi
Bartosz H. Couples Poland, November 9, 2014
bart

big bedroom, nice view and big balcony
8.3
It was alright. Apartment was massive with toilet and bathroom. Open plan kitchen and living room. Big balcony with lovely view. Location also great not far from diera station. Plenty of shops around. Downside is the cleanless. Also problem with hot water and low pressure. Aircon spot on. U have to pay for wifi. I general I would rate this hotel as a good place to stay tp explore Dubai.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Beware there are many many better hotel close by
5
Don't stop here hotel asks for extra money on arrival charges a small fortune for bad internet and doesn't include breakfast so costs go up up and up Dubai offers some many better hotels please look somewhere else customers don't need the trouble of this place I'll start at beginning Arrived at 7am to check in bags... Was told by receptionist no rooms available but I have voucher "well we don't have booking" so I explain I book only 8 hrs ago and have voucher well she said "booking staff don't arrive till 9 am" so much if you book last minute for same night. Said I would be back at 2pm to collect key putting faith in Agoda. Returned at 2pm only to be told tour group had arranged late check out and I need to wait for room ok i'll come back at 3pm at least they had found booking. 3pm and I have a key open door and nothing like agoda description staff explain only some rooms like web site. I explain I want what I booked first nothing available then I ask to cancel and low and behold they find room. Balcony's are a joke looking at building next door rooms are old and not much for Dubai Booking. After all this I purchase internet only to find codes don't work report my problem to staff who do nothing and no refunds... Hotel is a joke staff are hopeless
Carlheinz H. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
5.3
In Central Europe we understand an 'Apartment' to be a location with a SEPARATE sleeping room. In this hotel I just get a normal hotel room with a little kitchen. That’s it. For the internet they charge 60 Dirham per 24 hours (that’s nearly 15 Euro…!!). Most of the UAE hotels provide FREE internet. So I had to add this amount to the hotel rate (without breakfast). Little bit expensive…!!
Amith K. Couples India, October 25, 2014
value for money

rooms location ambience
7.7
Amith K. Couples India, October 24, 2014
value for money

location ambience rooms
8
Anju B. Business travelers India, October 22, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION , PRICE & SERVICE
9
IT WAS AWESOME , VERY NEAR TO CITY CENTRE / WALKING DISTANCE TO METRO SHOPPING CENTRE . STAFF WAS VERY COOPERATIVE .
Hanish T. Solo travelers India, October 15, 2014
Value for money

Perfect location, Excellent room and friendly staff.
9
My stay was perfect. Only if they had a complimentary wifi, it would have been an added advantage. The creek view 1 bedroom rooms are very nice. 100% recommended.
Wan I. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
good location,clean,comfy but very slow service

clean, comfy and great location
6.7
Miserable with alarm sirent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04