Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 210 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Nurfarah S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
staff attitude, Staff rudeness
2.7
Bad service & staff attitude problem The staff dont know how to treat customer. No customer service at all, Too Rude!!
Report this review
Chong P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
This hotel apartment seriously need improvements.
2.7
1) stayed at this hotel for many years on my many returning business trips but this is the 1st time I need to write so the hotel can improvement. 2) I booked for 3 nights & was checked into a wrong type of room despite paid more for upgrades. After re-check, the front office admitted to the mistake. 3) House keeping of my 1 bedroom apartment was the worst experience. No floor mat or hand towel provided in bathroom. No refill of toiletries, coffee/tea packs & housekeeping after the 1st day ! 4) Front office staff are not well train to be more courteous. 5) only compliments is the location and bell boy. This hotel seriously needs improvements.
Report this review
Aisha D. Families with older children Canada, April 13, 2016
My experience
2.3
The location was probably the only thing that was okay about this hotel. The manager was helpful but the rest of the weren't helpful. The room was not clean properly and it had a weird aroma. I felt like we paid more then the room was worth especially considering it wasn't clean. I stayed at Tulip hotel apartments in bur Dubai prior to this location and that hotel was much better.
Report this review
Chloe M. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2016
Tulip Creek
5.3
Thank you
Report this review
Chloe M. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2016
Tulip Creek
5.3
Thank you
Report this review
Yosuke M. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2016
Hot shower didnt work well
3.7
I could choose another hotel next
Report this review
Asad I. Families with young children Pakistan, March 26, 2016
no value for money

location
4
Had a bad experience, although we have stayed there before but their service, staff attitude has declined very much... no TV entertainment for the children. Intercom system was not working. Furniture getting too old. And top of all very unfriendly staff.we are very disappointed.
Report this review
Juridah M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2016
Good stay
5
Overall good experience
Report this review
Juridah M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2016
Good stay
5
Overall good experience
Report this review
Mario S. Couples Qatar, January 2, 2016
Mr

Complete Basic Appliances
10
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01