Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
47 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (47)
Sort by:
Abdulkarim H. Business travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2015
Excellent comfort at an economical price

location, staff and pricing
9.7
My stay was very comfortable as the room was equiped with all amenities. Location was excellent as itnwas very close to bus stops and metro station. 5 minutes from diera city centre and Daytoday super market. I will recommend this hotel to all...
Report this review
Ahmad D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2015
Sales Manager

Location, Clean, Comfort
8.7
Great
Report this review
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
never stay again

location, location, location
5
not clean room, wifi reception very very very bad. 1 internet password per 1 invoice per day.
Report this review
Jenkang W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
It's a apartment.. Room is big

Room is big
6.3
It's a apartment so the room comes with everything you can think of.. Kitchen washing machine probably you will never use but it's good to see it there. Free one bottle of water only for the first stay of your stay which is not good.
Report this review
Alexandre H. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
Bathroom eqyuipement like towel are very used

Size of room,
6.7
Very good, I Thing this is a good Hotel for family
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 1, 2015
Sometimes I feel it's overrated

Staff have sometimes a lack of knowledge, and most of the time I get a room with bad seating or even broken, and no hot water
7
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 30, 2015
Not bad stay

The hotel location was suitable to connect on straight road to Main highway
7
It's not had, but everytime I stay there, the room is too warm when check in, and there is always problem in bathrooms (broken seat, not good shower, dirty bathroom and not goof flush,etc...) last time I was there, they gave snacks for Iftar, and it was too oily and spicy, and I was about to through up.
Report this review
Pieter S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 27, 2015
one week stay

beds are ok, situated in quiet area, staff is friendly
7
Overall experience was ok.3 points for improvement: I got a remote control for the tv in my room only after 3 times asking for it. Also there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even in the lobby. Swimming pool closes at 7PM, it would be nice if it was open in the evening as well.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Jordan, March 12, 2015
engineer

location cleaness room size
8.3
Report this review
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
I won't be returning to tulip creek

Location, room cleanliness and facilities
6.7
I did not get the room-type that i booked. Solution was only given only on the 2nd day after check-in after pestering the front desk. Front desk staff was not pro-active. It would be better that my reservation was rejected if the room-type was not available. I strongly feel that the staff need more training in handling customer related issues. Physically the hotel is great but major let down by the front desk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06