or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Boutique Hotel Apartments
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Shadab T. Business travelers India, December 5, 2014
nice comfortable stay

location staff near to masjid
7
it was good stay in tulip creek hotel resorts i ll stay again there near to metro and and deira city centre mall
Carlheinz H. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
5.3
In Central Europe we understand an 'Apartment' to be a location with a SEPARATE sleeping room. In this hotel I just get a normal hotel room with a little kitchen. That’s it. For the internet they charge 60 Dirham per 24 hours (that’s nearly 15 Euro…!!). Most of the UAE hotels provide FREE internet. So I had to add this amount to the hotel rate (without breakfast). Little bit expensive…!!
Anju B. Business travelers India, October 22, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION , PRICE & SERVICE
9
IT WAS AWESOME , VERY NEAR TO CITY CENTRE / WALKING DISTANCE TO METRO SHOPPING CENTRE . STAFF WAS VERY COOPERATIVE .
Chong P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Great

attentive and friendly staff, clean and close to city
7.3
Good and will return.
Shingyip L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Spacious rooms, great value for money

Convenient location close to airport, spacious and modern rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Had to check in very late at night but able to settle in the room in 3 minutes. Generous studio room with all the items I needed for a quick business trip.
Mohammad B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
it was very nice to stay in this hotel

cleanliness ,security and central location
8
I enjoyed my stay in tulip.the only thing that was unpleasent is the internet access.we have to pay 10 Dhs per hour and untill they come to connect you loose many things,and you have to searc h very quickly , sothat I am not going any more to this hotel.
Yin F. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Value for money!

Location, Staff, Spacious
7.3
Went during Feb, the rooms are always cold whether the aircon is turned on or off. Would be a great place during the warmer seasons or for a cooler preference. Very Arabic deco with brown furnishing. I paid SGD 2000 for 6 night stays wheres my friends in another nearby apartment paid double. Of course, the maintenance is a give and take. The toiletries were not replenished, one day I found I do not have towels in one of the bathrooms and another day, there is no floor mat but I am ok with it cause I bought my own toiletries from a nearby shop called Day to Day which sells almost everything under the sky and there are 3 bathrooms and there're only 2 of us.
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
A good location and reasonable hotel

location shopping transport
7
We were upgraded from 2 studio apartments to a 2 bed room apartment which was large although basic things were missing. Tea towels or a draining board in the kitchen. no coffee just tea and powdered creamer -not nice with tea! Standard lamp in the lounge just had 2 bare wires stuck into the wall socket!
Saeid A. Business travelers India, December 1, 2013
nice

location , shopping , rates
8.7
Saeid A. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
nice location

shoping , location and rate
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07