Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 52 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Nurfarah S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Staff rudeness
1.3
Very bad service, Two of their Indian Staff are so rude, They don't know. how to treat customers. No customer service at all, Housekeeping dont clean the room properly.
Nurfarah S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Staff Attitude , Bad Service
2
Staff don't know how to treat customer, very bad service.
Nurfarah S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
staff attitude, Staff rudeness
2.7
Bad service & staff attitude problem The staff dont know how to treat customer. No customer service at all, Too Rude!!
Chong P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
This hotel apartment seriously need improvements.
2.7
1) stayed at this hotel for many years on my many returning business trips but this is the 1st time I need to write so the hotel can improvement. 2) I booked for 3 nights & was checked into a wrong type of room despite paid more for upgrades. After re-check, the front office admitted to the mistake. 3) House keeping of my 1 bedroom apartment was the worst experience. No floor mat or hand towel provided in bathroom. No refill of toiletries, coffee/tea packs & housekeeping after the 1st day ! 4) Front office staff are not well train to be more courteous. 5) only compliments is the location and bell boy. This hotel seriously needs improvements.
Yosuke M. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2016
Hot shower didnt work well
3.7
I could choose another hotel next
Abdulkarim H. Business travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2015
Excellent comfort at an economical price

location, staff and pricing
9.7
My stay was very comfortable as the room was equiped with all amenities. Location was excellent as itnwas very close to bus stops and metro station. 5 minutes from diera city centre and Daytoday super market. I will recommend this hotel to all...
Ahmad D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2015
Sales Manager

Location, Clean, Comfort
8.7
Great
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
never stay again

location, location, location
5
not clean room, wifi reception very very very bad. 1 internet password per 1 invoice per day.
Jenkang W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
It's a apartment.. Room is big

Room is big
6.3
It's a apartment so the room comes with everything you can think of.. Kitchen washing machine probably you will never use but it's good to see it there. Free one bottle of water only for the first stay of your stay which is not good.
Alexandre H. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
Bathroom eqyuipement like towel are very used

Size of room,
6.7
Very good, I Thing this is a good Hotel for family
1 - 10 of 212 reviews Next page
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07