or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments

Behind clock tower, Port Saeed Area, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Star Boutique Hotel Apartments
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (36)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
I won't be returning to tulip creek

Location, room cleanliness and facilities
6.7
I did not get the room-type that i booked. Solution was only given only on the 2nd day after check-in after pestering the front desk. Front desk staff was not pro-active. It would be better that my reservation was rejected if the room-type was not available. I strongly feel that the staff need more training in handling customer related issues. Physically the hotel is great but major let down by the front desk.
Youkyung K. Business travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
good location

near metro clean room
7.3
near metro clean room
Youkyung K. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
good location

near metro cleam room
7.3
near metro cleam room
Alfred H. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Terrible experience

the location
3.3
I reached the hotel at night to find that the policy of the hotel is to give one access card to the room, although we were two people in the room, the funny part is that the same key is used to switch the power on in the room, which means that if one of the two people decided to go out alone, the other one will stay in darkness. In addition, the room conditions were really terrible, the iron table was broken, water was leaking in the washroom. Staff was really unprofessional, no one answer the phone when you press any of the numbers mentioned on their room guide.
Shadab T. Business travelers India, December 5, 2014
nice comfortable stay

location staff near to masjid
7
it was good stay in tulip creek hotel resorts i ll stay again there near to metro and and deira city centre mall
Carlheinz H. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2014
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
5.3
In Central Europe we understand an 'Apartment' to be a location with a SEPARATE sleeping room. In this hotel I just get a normal hotel room with a little kitchen. That’s it. For the internet they charge 60 Dirham per 24 hours (that’s nearly 15 Euro…!!). Most of the UAE hotels provide FREE internet. So I had to add this amount to the hotel rate (without breakfast). Little bit expensive…!!
Anju B. Business travelers India, October 22, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION , PRICE & SERVICE
9
IT WAS AWESOME , VERY NEAR TO CITY CENTRE / WALKING DISTANCE TO METRO SHOPPING CENTRE . STAFF WAS VERY COOPERATIVE .
Chong P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Great

attentive and friendly staff, clean and close to city
7.3
Good and will return.
Shingyip L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Spacious rooms, great value for money

Convenient location close to airport, spacious and modern rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Had to check in very late at night but able to settle in the room in 3 minutes. Generous studio room with all the items I needed for a quick business trip.
Mohammad B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
it was very nice to stay in this hotel

cleanliness ,security and central location
8
I enjoyed my stay in tulip.the only thing that was unpleasent is the internet access.we have to pay 10 Dhs per hour and untill they come to connect you loose many things,and you have to searc h very quickly , sothat I am not going any more to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorTulip Creek Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07