Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Hotel Apartments

5a street 317 community, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full Kitchen Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room
Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Health Center Facilities Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Cafe Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Cafe Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Gladys P. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, friendly staff and nice room
8
It was an enjoyable stay as the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and the pool is great especially for children.
Gagan H. Families with young children India, June 14, 2014
It was fantastic

Clean, Good service, friendly staff
9.7
My stay at Tulip was fantastic. Neat and clean hotel. Easy access to all attractions. Only one thing i didn't like was lack of appropriate Hindi entertainment TV channels. Hotel authorities please look into this.. Apart from this it was excellent hotel. Will recommend to all only if you are not a TV surfer.
Gladys P. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 13, 2014
Short stay but worth the hotel price.

Clean rooms, nice pool and friendly staff
9
My children enjoyed our stay particularly their swimming pool. The room is well maintained and clean and staff are courteous and accommodating. We plan to come back to this hotel as we always consider a hotel with nice pool for our children.
Ankit J. Couples India, June 12, 2014
its a good hotel

cleanliness, staff, spacious room
7
preety good
Juran B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 27, 2014
Not a choice for solo travellers

I didn't find anything good about this hotel apart from large room size
3.3
It was a horrible stay. I reached the hotel around 7.00 am; I didn't find anybody out side the hotel to guide in. Even at reception, there was no one and suddenly from no where a support staff came, got my voucher and told me to wait. After 10 minutes a guy came which happens to be a receptionist to inform me that there was no room available unless somebody leaves the hotel. waited another an hour and seen a number of guest leaving the hotel. When reminded for room, was told the cleaner will report at 9 am and by 11.00 room could be ready. Had to leave hotel with luggage at 9.00 hrs to business and return at 18.30 to have a room without any towels. Took another an hour to see a room service (calling went unanswered)guy telling that the laundry is not delivered, hence shortage of towels. bathroom is very congested: could not accommodate any bath tub but smallest size of basin and commode and a tiny shower cube. Service is very poor from desk, room service and other staff. I will not recommend anyone for this hotel.
Yousuf A. Business travelers Oman, May 20, 2014
Good Location and room

Location clean rooms
7.3
Nice
Yuan D. Couples China, May 18, 2014
Good apartment, recommend.

Great Location, good facility.
8.3
Vishal G. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
satisfied

price, service, internet
9
I enjoyed my stay with convenient
Bharat D. Families with young children India, April 19, 2014
Nice but poor service

location, cleanliness, rooms
5
Once again nice but poor service specially after 9.00 pm
Mark L. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Easy

Location/Cost/Value
8.3
Just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel ApartmentsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full KitchenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Health Center FacilitiesTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip CafeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip CafeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3C01