Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Hotel Apartments

5a street 317 community, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full Kitchen Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Cafe Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Saqib N. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 1, 2015
friendly staff neat and clean near to alfadi mtro

spinys
8
Excellent
Khairul N. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2015
Tulip is the best!

Staff are helpful and friendly! Apartment room is clean.
9.7
Overall GREAT!
Amjad Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Good all round

Location, clean & cozy
8.7
Its alright, nice & clean. Only Wifi is expensive and like other hotels nearby do, it should also be free!
Jyoti P. Families with young children India, April 25, 2015
Great Location, big rooms

location parking wifi big room
9.7
Asif C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Service is rubbish needs to improve a lot

Price I paid was good. Convenient for train and shops
6.3
Found no towels in the room on few occasion in both rooms we were told they were having problem with delivery told the reception to book a taxi night before the departure next morning when leaving the hotel found out no taxi was booked
Kanhaiya K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2015
Value of money

Great location ,worth of money ,good budget aparment and the best to family and business travellers
7.7
It was fantastic stay as It was my business trip and this location is surrounded by best place near by every thing you want.kindly book from agoda.com for getting the best deal because on ther relevant hotel portal you may not get resonable deal ever. So say to www.agoda.com
Noel R. Groups India, April 19, 2015
3 days at Tulip Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Apartment was neatly furnished and well maintained. Comfortable!
5.3
Jovel P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
Awesome room

Clean,big,and beautiful room
7.3
That was very good but some taxi dont know where the location was,over all the hotel was god very clean and the room was big good for family
Rikke G. Couples Denmark, April 14, 2015
2 Star hotel

Pool and close to metro
4.3
Hello from DK! We asked in advanced if they had a balcony, they sad yes. And they did, but couldn't open it! We asked 4-5 persons who said, yes we open it in 5 min. but they never came.. Day 3 I asked again, and then the answer was: no mam we cannot open it. WHAT is the meaning of having one?! So we stood there and could see the nice sun from the inside. NOT COOL! There were no towels when we came at 22 pm. The room was a family room, with 2 glasses, to plates, to of everything, would have been nice with more kitchen stuff! The work-out machines didn't work, all new, but the connector didn't fit into the outlet!! And they couldn't get it to work! It was an ok hotel, but we were disappointed as you can see, and if we come to Dubai again, we will choose another hotel!
Rahul P. Families with young children India, April 13, 2015
location

surroundings
9
special thnx to staff member

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel ApartmentsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full KitchenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip CafeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A05