or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Hotel Apartments

5a street 317 community, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin Beds Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master Bedroom Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full Kitchen Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room
Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Health Center Facilities Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Cafe Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Cafe Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Allaudin L. Business travelers Canada, February 18, 2015
my views

room size , cleaness, location.
6
I was not very happy as i was expecting a 4 star from your reviews. I was very dissapointed. Internet is payable and only one user at a time. The laundry service is the most dissorganized and no one cares. My clothes came back after 4 days , and that too after calling a few times a day. I lost a shirt and no one even appologised for the mess. You book for 2 , but only get one room key !!!!! If you dare ask for a second key , its 50 Dhirams ($15) deposit. I really was unhappy and i will have to be more carefull trusting these reviews as to me this is a 2and a half to a 3 stars at Dubai or any standard.
Joe V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
we will return

wifi is not free. the tv channel is limited.
8.7
Comfortable and nice value for money.
Christine G. Couples Germany, February 13, 2015
Wasn't worth the money...

Spacious room, no traffic noise
5
We had bugs in our first studio appartment. Staff was friendly and gave us another room. Bathroom wasn't really clean. After using the towels, one of them got dark dots on it because it was wet. We were shocked. The rooms haven't been really clean, we always used shoes in the rooms.
Melvin K. Business travelers India, February 12, 2015
Staff not friendly, overrated hotel

Ok for value for money
4.3
Staff not friendly at all. Reception was not clean and the bedroom is very small but living and dining areas are spacious.15 min walk to metro station.
Elias G. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2015
good

near metro, near shopping center, near supermarket
8.7
Abdul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
unfriendly staff, the room looks bad
2
Honestly speaking..it was very bad fays for to stay here. I will never suggest or stay there anymore as i had a bad experience. Unfriendly staff..toilet looks bad. Room was bad too
Karen H. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 10, 2015
Not what we expected

Location, cost , size of room
4.7
Our stay was okay but there was very little crockery, glasses or utensils. It would have been very difficult to cook a meal as very little was provided. Maybe it is this was to discourage people from cooking! We would definitely not stay again. Hotel and rooms were not very clean.
Miriam J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Good pick for a first time solo traveller

Near the metro, quiet/ safe community, value for money
8
Very comfortable
Karen S. Families with young children Colombia, January 10, 2015
Budget hotel

Quiet , friendly staff , Confortable
7
Robert G. Solo travelers Romania, January 7, 2015
Good value/quality

Swiming pool on the roof, large rooms/flat
8
No free wifi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel ApartmentsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment - Twin BedsTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Master BedroomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - One & Two Bedroom Apartment - Full KitchenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Health Center FacilitiesTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip CafeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip CafeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tulip Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A01