or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Al Sharia

Al Ajban Bridge, Exit 366 Al Rahba, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marakesh Restaurant Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Cross Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Cave Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marrakesh Restaurant Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Crows Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - 1001 Banquet Hall
Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 11, 2014
So far from city , good staff , no breakfast

staff , suite , nothing more
6.3
Good , Good staff , rooms expensive in such this area
Mirza K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
very far away from town

quiet simple and empty
6
its pretty ok. very far away from the main city but if you want a private getaway its ok
Adele R. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
More than okay for a place to stay

Large room, very clean, staff more than willing to help.
9.3
My room overlooked the pool so it was a little noisy late at night with guests still using the pool after midnight. That said I never complained so it was perhaps my fault for not asking reception to ask guests to keep the noise down. My shower ran water from a low level and higher level so meant the floor needed mopping - which housekeeping attended too straight away. The rooms in this hotel were large, very clean and the staff very helpful. Car parking was available and I managed to get a space over the weekend. I didn't really have any major complaints - this hotel more than suited my needs.
Karen K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
lovely quiet hotel

clean, quiet, good service
9
relaxed, hotel was not busy during my stay so this made it very nice for myself and my family. The pool could do with a bit of updating as the diving board broke while we were there and the plastic covers for the drains around the pool kept breaking and ending up in the pool.
Alan W. Families with older children South Africa, November 16, 2012
Good....big rooms

Quiet
6.3
Nice rooms with very big bathrooms they are clean and well maintained . it is located very quiet location but with easy access to local amenities ...its only 20 minutes to Abu Dhabi and the grand mosque and very close to Yas island which has lots to do...nice big pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near yas island
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Relaxed well appointed but isolated low rise hotel

Room size, room service, pool
6.7
Quiet isolated low rise hotel with large bedrooms. Most rooms look into an enclosed garden with open air pool with waiter service for flood and drinks refreshments.located approximately 200 metres from roundabout on motorway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi, therefore convenient to both.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use taxi service chosen by hotel, but be sure that the driver knows the destination. Many taxi drivers only know Dubai or Abu Dhabi, rarely both.
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2012
Great service

Comfy beds
7
We arranged for hotel pick-up from Abu Dhabi airport but due to aircraft issues, we were re-routed to Dubai airport. The hotel staff accommodated this last minute change & were waiting for us when we got to Dubai. We were grateful for this as our flight got in at 1 am. With young children in tow, this was a real blessing.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a disco in the hotel that blasts really loud music past midnight. Be sure to ask for a room away from the disco.
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
big rooms, clean beds and bathroom

big terrace,clean rooms and bathrooms
6.3
Great location if you need something between Abu Dhabi and Jebel Ali, it is very well located for the new port Khalifa. Gardens unkept and over grown. Breakfast not upto European standards - no fresh milk (little cartons of evaporated milk for the tea!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location for new Port Khalifa
Muhammad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2014
Tulip Inn Al Sharia
3.3
سيئة جدا
Sameer M. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 14, 2013
جيده ومريحه

حسن استقبال هادئ
7
جيده ومريحه النظافه جيده والموظفون لديهم حسن استقبال وقريب من الاماكن التي ارغب فيها

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu DhabiTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marakesh RestaurantTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Cross BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Cave BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming poolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marrakesh RestaurantTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Crows BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - 1001 Banquet HallTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04