Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Al Sharia

Al Ajban Bridge, Exit 366 Al Rahba, Al Bahya, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 77431 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Twin Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Suite Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marakesh Restaurant Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Cross Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Cave Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marrakesh Restaurant Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Crows Bar Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - 1001 Banquet Hall
Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Al Bahya Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Salem A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 27, 2015
good location

location, easy to access to airport.
5.3
the issue is in room key that I have to reset it everyday.
Report this review
Taha J. Solo travelers Bahrain, February 27, 2015
THE ONLY CHOICE AVAILABLE AT THAT TIME

LARGE ROOMS , NICE VIEW AND QUITE
5.7
IT WAS OK
Report this review
Tarmo K. Business travelers Estonia, February 24, 2015
poor hotel

spool, gym
5.3
Report this review
Noura A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 11, 2015
i found cocrouches in the room :(

the air condition
6
they need to do a better job in cleaning the rooms
Report this review
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food pool large room
8
Although this hotel is very isolated and away from the City it was ideal for what I needed - the staff are friendly and helpful and the food is very good
Report this review
Steven S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Ignorant personnel

Swimming pool, location
2.7
Started with the reception on arrival. No greeting. No smile. No communication. Formal check in. No help to take my luggage to the room or even find it. Whole place stunk of smokers. Place was dirty because the staff were not clearing up after the guests. Half eaten meals outside the rooms. The room was not what I had booked. Twin beds/ non smoking. The lights on the balcony were defect. The TV reception was snowy for most of the channels. No response from the reception. The breakfast was disgusting. I personally took it back to the kitchen which was manned by one person who probably hadn't cooked in his life before and couldn't spell hygiene. Not recommended.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 11, 2014
So far from city , good staff , no breakfast

staff , suite , nothing more
6.3
Good , Good staff , rooms expensive in such this area
Report this review
Mirza K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
very far away from town

quiet simple and empty
6
its pretty ok. very far away from the main city but if you want a private getaway its ok
Report this review
Adele R. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
More than okay for a place to stay

Large room, very clean, staff more than willing to help.
9.3
My room overlooked the pool so it was a little noisy late at night with guests still using the pool after midnight. That said I never complained so it was perhaps my fault for not asking reception to ask guests to keep the noise down. My shower ran water from a low level and higher level so meant the floor needed mopping - which housekeeping attended too straight away. The rooms in this hotel were large, very clean and the staff very helpful. Car parking was available and I managed to get a space over the weekend. I didn't really have any major complaints - this hotel more than suited my needs.
Report this review
Karen K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
lovely quiet hotel

clean, quiet, good service
9
relaxed, hotel was not busy during my stay so this made it very nice for myself and my family. The pool could do with a bit of updating as the diving board broke while we were there and the plastic covers for the drains around the pool kept breaking and ending up in the pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Al Sharia Abu DhabiTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - TwinTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - SuiteTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marakesh RestaurantTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Cross BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Cave BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming poolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Marrakesh RestaurantTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Two Crows BarTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - 1001 Banquet HallTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTulip Inn Al Sharia Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05