or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre

Beursstraat 11-19, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Business room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Superior room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Standard room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting facilities Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception desk Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Lobby Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom
Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Hongliang X. Business travelers China, August 29, 2014
Fine

place
3.7
Kai G. Business travelers Germany, September 7, 2013
Poor hotel, never a 3 star

just the location, nothing more
4.3
simply poor, on arrival: no parking available not even for checking in, just a parking house close by , a labyrinth to the room with many stairs up and down, opening the door already two big fans on the ground were running with a big noise - probably to coll it down a little, nearly no daylight, dirty carpet and old defect furniture, just three tv programs (only netherlands), NO wifi nor wired access possible, by size the room was OK but thats all. even you spend only he time for sleeping there I would not recommend that to anybody
Damiano T. Business travelers Italy, September 2, 2013
City Hotel

Centrally located, fair price, good staff
7
the hotel is centrally located, very convenient for enjoying tour in Amsterdam
Nobu R. Couples Sweden, August 6, 2013
not good

location the filipino staff is friendly and nice
5
The room is freakin hot no aircondition. The bathroom floor is wet and nothing to dry it on. Tv is not working
Gabriel M. Business travelers Ireland, July 10, 2013
Enjoyable The Staff were very helpful.

1 The Hotel was clean. 2 The Staff were great. 3 The location is top class.
8.7
The stay was very relaxing, This Hotel is in a centre of everything. Close to the main station ( few minutes walk ) few minutes walk to the main shopping areas and supermarket. The hotel was good value for money.In my view, the main advantage of this hotel is the quality of staff, its location and is good value for money. Keep a look out for the Bikes !
Fazal A. Business travelers Pakistan, June 21, 2013
full of rats

there was nothing good about this hotel
3.3
Espen M. Solo travelers Norway, June 3, 2013
A great option

Location, accomodating staff, easy in and out
8.7
Had a very pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel. Asked for a room in an upper floor and got a very nice roof top room. Value for money I would say. Thanks to the accomodationg staff.
Chng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
bad hotel,no worth at all,should be close down

all is bad things
2.7
the hotel is hard to find, and that day i reach is raining day,and the room is leak,so i ask to change for another room. after i change for another room, i found the room got mouse inside, i request to change room again but the staff say the hotel is full and no other room. then i request try to help me catch the mouse, but the staff said they not helping customer catch mouse. they said either me continue stay inside the room with the mouse, check out hotel with refund, or they can offer me another hotel but is outside the city centre. that time was 12am and i no have other place to go and also no have time to book for new hotel. the end the staff said they got a room is not up to standard and i no have choice have to stay inside the room compare than stay with the mouse. second day,i straight check out the hotel and request refund and move to another expensive hotel due to last minute booking. this hotel really bad not recommended to stay at all!!!
Azura S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
City stay

Location near to the central station
5.7
The location of this hotel is a 10 minutes walk to central station so its easy to drag your luggage if you are coming in by the train. Don't worry about dragging your luggage around because everyone is doing it in Amsterdam. I think its faster than waiting for a cab! Its an old budget hotel ,but the room was comfy and clean. Most of the attractions are about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Shamala L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Great location & Friendly staff

Great location & Friendly staff & good resturants
7.7
Location walking distance from the Amsterdam central station. Room a bit small & noisy at night due the night life around the area. Very accessible to walking around Amsterdam. Very friendly staff who helped us booked the tours we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Business roomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Superior roomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Standard roomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting facilitiesTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception deskTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - LobbyTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomTulip Inn Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02