My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Big Serviced Apartment Close To The Airport

Room size, close to airport, quiet
7.3
Its not new, looks worn, but big spacious apartments, near to airport and quiet. No wifi in room, no gym (despite description), no pool (its tiny and was locked anyway). This is a no frills option for a big place. I would recommend it.
Kadhem A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
Nice Trip

Quite hotel good for family good car parking
7
It was good hotel apartment I recommend for family and cleaned and good price
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Easy access to airport

Close access to airport/value/quiet location
7.3
My stay was a comfortable one, But no tv's in the bedrooms
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location to airport/Value/staff
7
Restfull, but no tv's in the bedrooms. Staff was friendly, but very limited English.
Chris C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
Most enjoyable

Convenience store next door, we were upgraded with no extra cost, not far to walk to the Metro and a bank
9
Karen D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Huge Clean room and friendly staff
9
One bedroom apartment was huge and the kitchen great to make own dinner. Very clean and quiet location. Very close to the airport so great for a short stopover.
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, January 29, 2014
bad stay and bad hotel

no thing good.
2
bad hotel and not clean ....
Idah A. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 26, 2014
almost excellent except no wifi in the rooms

clean,good staff, very nice rooms
7.3
it was nice the only disappointmrnt was no wifi in the rooms.........friendly staff, very clean hotel.loved roof top pool, i will definitely stay here when next i come for tourism and the closest metro station is quite far so its taxi all d way next time.
Derek K. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great airport (apartment) hotel

The apartment was located very close to the airport, had spacious rooms and was quiet
7.7
Bearing in mind it was an airport apartment hotel, it was great. The apartment was clean and spacious up to the stated standards. The area was quiet. The only thing I didn't like was that the TV reception wasn't very good. Overall, a great value for money.
Edith A. Families with young children Canada, January 20, 2014
im not contented the way staff treat us

big room,cleanliness,kitchen
6
as i enter the lobby I cant even seat on the sofa chair coz it was really filthy, so while waiting for the reception coz there is only 1 in the front desk, I decided to take some magazines to cover the sofa so I can sit on it.while we came from abu dhabi and some relative came with us but not staying in the hotel, the front desk who from the philippine ask all the quest to give their id and passport even they are not staying in the room and told ask if if we dont give their identification no one can enter the room only the guest and visitior who have ID. We only saw one lady in the front desk in our stay there.its annoying and coz everytime someone visit me in the morning since my relative stay in dubai they hold evcery visitor there. i stay in holiday inn thru agoda but the staff didnt do the same as tulip hotel.even in fairmont hotel were we stay first week of january.this hotel is 2 star hotel but staff were not friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Hotel ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06