Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Ec P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
A tulip in the sand

Large 1 bed apartments, 200m from the metro, food stores nearby
7.3
Qusais being on the far side of the airport is not as close to the airport as Garhoud, but the presence of the metro not far from the hotel partly compensates. Partly because it's still 9 stops including a line change to get to Garhoud by metro. The unit is large and ample though it is a bit dated and the dark wood furniture was not to my taste. Corridor noises carry into the apartment as there is no corridor carpeting nor door sound insulation. A cleaner mopping the tiled floor at midnight could be clearly heard in the living room. Apart from these minor/transient irritations, it was a reasonable place for a two night stopover, especially pricewise, though next time I would choose Garhoud
Siva K. Couples India, April 27, 2015
not bad

location, price,staff
6
Shakir H. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 21, 2015
Great value for money, clean, prompt responsive st

good location, value for money, facilities
8.3
Our stay was peaceful and enjoyable, the apartment was clean and fully furnished, with all the facilities we needed, and the location was great, just 5 mins walk to the metro station. All in all, will recommend to anyone looking for affordabke serviced apartments in Dubai.
Darshay P. Couples Bahrain, April 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

cleanliness, nearby to metro, calm neighbourhood
7.3
we stayed at tulip inn for 5 nights and to say overall our stay was very pleasant. the kitchen appliances were clean, housekeeping was up to the mark, apartment was well ventilated, good sunlight in the morning to feel fresh. we were happy with the apartment; spacious and clean. It was not at all smelly or stinky. our experience at tulip inn was good.
Abbas A. Families with young children Iraq, March 27, 2015
a

a
7
Kamiel J. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2015
Spacious apartment nearby airport

Location, size apartment, reception staff performance
7
We used this hotel only for 1 night, arriving late and we departed early a.m. The apartment was clean and spacious, relatively cheap and only 10 minutes away from the airport. Much better than we expected. Breakfast was supposed to start at 7.30am, but when we arrived the curtains were still closed, an employee told us to wait 5 minutes. We waited 10 minutes, and when nothing happened we decided to have breakfast at the airport, a better choice!
Kenny J. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Very godd location

location, friendly staff
7.7
Chris C. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2015
Hotel used only to sleep

Close to DXB (24 dirhan cab fare); close to Metro (5 min walk); kitchen facilities
6.3
On the most points, the hotel met my expectations. One objectionable occurrence was when the desk clerk questioned my partner and asked for her passport because he thought she was illegal and not a legitimate customer. She is black. I felt that this was racist and uncalled for. I, by the way, am white.
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
spacious accommodation

spaciousness, car park, location
9.3
10 minutes from Dubai freezone Metro station, quiet residential area with hotel car park, 24 hour duty manager, very spacious accommodation serviced each day, easy to drive to and from. Close to airport. Had accommodation only since the apartment had a kitchen and we did did own breakfast. Have awarded 1 3 for food since the site had dining as a required field to enter. Website needs changing.
Carmel B. Solo travelers Malta, February 22, 2015
Great Hotel with parking facilities

Location, parking, big appartment
8.7
This is a great hotel, great room for the price. The attraction of this hotel for me is the parking facilities. It is in Al Qusais area of Dubai and though the metro station is a mere 13 minute walk, it still takes quite a time on the metro to reach the main Malls. If you have your own transport, this is ideal as the road network to and from the airport is rather straight forwards, though much easier if you are renting a car from Terminal 2. The apartments can't be faulted, huge and really clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03