Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
178 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Srinivasan M. Couples India, January 31, 2016
Good for family

1 BHK house, peaceful location, ambience
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Santosh M. Families with young children India, January 23, 2016
nice and pleasant stay

Parking, clean,spacious
9
Sundernathan was very helpful at the reception. Gym has no equipments in it.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with older children Oman, January 19, 2016
good hotel

location and hospitality
8
Report this review
Taiwo I. Families with older children Nigeria, January 3, 2016
Very good

The rooms, location and staff
8.3
Very Good
Report this review
Maria R. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2015
Spacious and clean

Location is near the airport, rooms are huge, very clean!
8.3
The location is very near the airport. From the balcony you can see planes departing and landing like shooting stars at night. But it is not too close that it would be noisy. We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and the place was very spacious! With a kitchen and 3 bathrooms, it was very comfortable to stay in. Check in and check out was also very quickly processed.
Report this review
Vijay V. Families with older children Oman, December 26, 2015
Good

Location to transportation and hotel's
7.7
OK but I left my charger was told it was not there
Report this review
Lisa R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2015
Convenient for staying close to airport

Well equipped room suitable for longer stays
7.3
This hotel was OK for an overnight stay. The room was perhaps overkill for my overnight needs (large apartment with separate bedroom, two bathrooms, kitchen) but was the best value that I found for an overnight stay. My two complaints were that the sliding door in my bedroom (leading to balcony) didn't lock which didn't make me feel too secure (as woman staying on my own) and I had no hot water for shower in morning (in spite of letting water run for 10 minutes). But room was pleasant, staff were friendly and helpful. When getting taxi from the airport, I suggest avoiding the black ones - turns out they are much more expensive! I paid 95 dirham from the airport in one of these, but the taxi that the hotel organised for me in the morning was only 23 dirham - a HUGE difference.
Report this review
Vishal P. Couples India, December 15, 2015
excellent

room service view
10
great
Report this review
Aman K. Families with older children India, December 12, 2015
worth to stay

comfort, spacious, good service
7.3
We stayed for two days and never have any problem in stay. wifi was good, all toilets/rooms are clean. It as nice stay.
Report this review
Ifeanyi O. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 12, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, room size and price
7.7
Twas brief but comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - InteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - InteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05