Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Mohsin A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 6, 2014
Bad stay

Fast service for check in and check out
5
Too much noise in the rooms Old beds No tv in the rooms
Theresa O. Families with young children Nigeria, August 28, 2014
nice hotel but not in a location for a tourist

comfortable
6.7
It's a friendly hotel but not a good location for a tourist to stay...
Marie W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 27, 2014
fine hotel for a nigt stay over

spaciaous appartment with fine beds en even a washingmachine
6.7
Our stay was fine there. Very nice people at the reception. about 10 minutes drive from the airport. We will stay there again
Kadhem A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
Nice appartment

Location, price & service
8.3
It's my tavourite hotel in Dubai. I recommended for family.
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
very good apartment

WiFi, located near dubai airport, clean
9
I have conection flight so it's only 3 hours general it's good
Wilbur J. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Okay, but the hotel was under construction

The apartment and clealiness.
8.3
As mentioned above, the hotel had some inetrnal construction going on without notice. My visit was during Ramadan, therefore, we slept in during the day. The hotel maintenance crew was banging, hammering, and knocking on floors during the entire two weeks of my stay. It was just too noisy. The final three days of my stay, the maintenance crew were right above our apartment and no consideration, no warning, or anything. They just started banging, hammering, drilling very early in the morning. I was upset that the hotel did not inform us that would be ongoing. Had I been informed, I would have requested an apartment on the top floor. Bad business!
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Pakistan, July 5, 2014
Nice well managed

Location, Value for money
8
Convenient location
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Pakistan, July 4, 2014
Good Rates during Ramadan

Location, Room Size, Rate
7
Except wrong call early in the morning as wake up call which suppose to be for other room, everything was fine
Norazliza A. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
A huge apartment at a very reasonable price.

Near to airport,a lot of nice restaurants and convenient store is open till late
9
An excellent stay!Will return back one day.Apartment is conveniently located and the apartment is huge!
Kadhem A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Price & good staff
7.3
It's my second home in Dubai I like this hotel good staff and nice manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08