Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ans M.
Canada
March 10, 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very friendly staff, clean and maintain, location
We stayed 2 weeks with a young child very pleasant stay, staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. The apartment was clean and maintained everytime we go out. safe nothing to worry about, will come back again. (From Canada)

Mejbahul A.
Bangladesh
March 10, 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay, helpful staff and spacious room with well maintained accessories but there is no changing room in pool.

TAIMOOR T.
Australia
March 02, 2016
Good
1. Hospitality 2. Staff 3. Cleanliness
It was great, hotel staff were very cooperative

Anetta S.
Slovakia
February 29, 2016
One night stay
room, location
Our stay was just one night. We had big double room appartments, so we wee satisfield. Except the room, cannot review anything else, because of short stay. I requested also transfer from the airport to the hotel, but nobody came to pick up us. We had to take taxi from the airport, which was more expensive.

Rizwan Q.
United Arab Emirates
February 25, 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel
Cleanliness
Nice and comfortable stay with my family. Staff was very humble and I asked them two three times a day to fill the tea and coffee and found them welcoming all the time.

Soong P.
Malaysia
February 20, 2016
Very Good!
Very comfortable stay, big apartments with 2 rooms. Easy to find restaurant nearby.

sankar G.
India
February 16, 2016
Cool
Great

Alexandra T.
United States
February 16, 2016
Great
Room was lovely and clean, and the wonderful staff were incredibly helpful and friendly!

Geefen V.
United Arab Emirates
February 03, 2016
My rating and comments
About your staff, the front desk (morning & night shift) they don't know how to greet or welcome guests, no smiles (we received a grumpy face) and most especially they don't know how to say thank you. However, we suggest you to replace them with your cleaners as they know how to be polite. And about your toilets, it's dirty and I think you need to change all the showers, bathtub and basins. We like your table arrangements and designs

Antoine C.
Lebanon
February 02, 2016
Less than basic
No mini bar, old & low furniture quality, no english channels on the TV and worst of all the shower head is right next to and directed at electric vent fan (Room# 401) I couldn't really recommend this hotel unfortunately