or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Kitchen Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming Pool Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Bathroom Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest Room Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Abbas A. Families with young children Iraq, March 27, 2015
a

a
7
Kamiel J. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2015
Spacious apartment nearby airport

Location, size apartment, reception staff performance
7
We used this hotel only for 1 night, arriving late and we departed early a.m. The apartment was clean and spacious, relatively cheap and only 10 minutes away from the airport. Much better than we expected. Breakfast was supposed to start at 7.30am, but when we arrived the curtains were still closed, an employee told us to wait 5 minutes. We waited 10 minutes, and when nothing happened we decided to have breakfast at the airport, a better choice!
Kenny J. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Very godd location

location, friendly staff
7.7
Chris C. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2015
Hotel used only to sleep

Close to DXB (24 dirhan cab fare); close to Metro (5 min walk); kitchen facilities
6.3
On the most points, the hotel met my expectations. One objectionable occurrence was when the desk clerk questioned my partner and asked for her passport because he thought she was illegal and not a legitimate customer. She is black. I felt that this was racist and uncalled for. I, by the way, am white.
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
spacious accommodation

spaciousness, car park, location
9.3
10 minutes from Dubai freezone Metro station, quiet residential area with hotel car park, 24 hour duty manager, very spacious accommodation serviced each day, easy to drive to and from. Close to airport. Had accommodation only since the apartment had a kitchen and we did did own breakfast. Have awarded 1 3 for food since the site had dining as a required field to enter. Website needs changing.
Patrick K. Business travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2015
Prima verblijf

Big room/appartment. Close to metro Dubai free zone, close to airport
7.3
Good place to stay, Big room/appartment. Close to metro Dubai free zone, close to airport Breakfest is very poor in hotel Friendly staff
Corinne L. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
comfortable room

good kitchen, good service and staff
6.3
Yiquan W. Business travelers China, December 20, 2014
good hotel

room very big, the facility in room very good, very quiet for sleep.
10
good
Kerissa N. Solo travelers South Africa, December 19, 2014
Underrated gem

Location, staff, comfort
8
It was lovely. My only criticism was that the microwave was not located anywhere near a plug point hence I could not actually use it. Otherwise amazing.
William R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
good clean & dose what it says on the tin

price..size... easy of location
8.7
Good would use again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08