Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais

Ghusais, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 204 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Irawan S. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 23, 2016
tourist
4.7
Good and cheap
Report this review
Victor A. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2016
Bad Customer service
3.7
First, they made me stay hours at the lobby after flying 16hours to Dubai. They said I can't check in because I arrived early. Secondly, the philippino lady at the reception is soo RUDE and ARROGANT. She gat no customer service orientation. She talks to visitors and people rudely. I will not go back to this hotel again because of her. I ended up regretting I stayed at this hotel.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2016
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments
3
Staff did not care, extra fees charged for early check in and lost hours to early check out..... Noise all through the night complained but nothing done... could not get a good nights sleep... Gym was not available under renovation... Staff dont know how to welcome guests no help with baggage. Poor value for money
Report this review
Ans M. Families with young children Canada, March 9, 2016
Very pleasant stay

Very friendly staff, clean and maintain, location
10
We stayed 2 weeks with a young child very pleasant stay, staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. The apartment was clean and maintained everytime we go out. safe nothing to worry about, will come back again. (From Canada)
Report this review
Mejbahul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 7, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Very pleasant stay, helpful staff and spacious room with well maintained accessories but there is no changing room in pool.
Report this review
Anetta H. Families with young children Slovakia, February 28, 2016
One night stay

room, location
6.3
Our stay was just one night. We had big double room appartments, so we wee satisfield. Except the room, cannot review anything else, because of short stay. I requested also transfer from the airport to the hotel, but nobody came to pick up us. We had to take taxi from the airport, which was more expensive.
Report this review
Taimoor T. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2016
Good

1. Hospitality 2. Staff 3. Cleanliness
10
It was great, hotel staff were very cooperative
Report this review
Rizwan Q. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, February 21, 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness
8.7
Nice and comfortable stay with my family. Staff was very humble and I asked them two three times a day to fill the tea and coffee and found them welcoming all the time.
Report this review
Soong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2016
Very Good!
6
Very comfortable stay, big apartments with 2 rooms. Easy to find restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Alexandra T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2016
Great
6.3
Room was lovely and clean, and the wonderful staff were incredibly helpful and friendly!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 137 reviews Next page
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ExteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - InteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - InteriorTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - KitchenTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Guest RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Suite RoomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - BathroomTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - RestaurantTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - ReceptionTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Swimming PoolTulip Inn Hotel Apartments, Al Qusais Dubai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04