or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Flordeliza B. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
a stay of great value

location, value, view
8
had my colleagues stay in this same hotel. simply because we are satisfied with it.
Joseph N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Great!

The location of this hotel is fantastic!
8
The hotel location is good! Very near the beach and DFS Galleria. The hotel's facilities are old but still acceptable. I like the home-y feeling. The staff are kind! I will definitely book this hotel again.
Jongmin S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2013
smell, dirty

cheep price, clost to shopping center
5
Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
very good , easy acess to the city of Tumon

accessible, big room & bath room, fast wifi
8
very relaxing and affordable, also accessible to everything to the ebach & shopping area with easy access to transport
Jeonghoon L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2013
Cheap is cheap... what do you expect?

As I picked above... Great location, cheap and... well... that's about it!
5.3
Old... too old and smoke smell...
Mamerto J. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
Accessible

Accessible, centrally located, nice view
6
Good enough for value for money and good location.
Robert E. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2013
I'm glad that it was just overnight transit.

Cheaper than others in the area.
4
This is barely a 2* offering. Although cheaper than many other hotels in the same area, it is still overpriced. The owners seem to have decided not to spend any money on keeping it in good condition. The restaurant appeared to be all closed up. I was told by the taxi driver that few tourists stay there any more, and it's mostly locals. The street leading up to the hotel goes back off the main road quite a way and the access is very dark -- it would be a bit scary going out at night. Seems like this hotel might have had much better times, but now the cheap construction and second-class finish is starting to look old and worn, and not very welcoming. you could do a whole lot better than this place.
Pashca L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Great view from Balcony

Ocean view, close to restaurant and beach
5
Hotel was invested with Cockroach, very unfriendly staff
Alexander T. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Excellent Value!

Location, refrigerator in room, balcony
8.7
The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was comfortable (two beds and a small table) and spacious for the price.
Doreen B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
great location

Filipino front desk were accomodating, great location,
7
There were a lot of things I've had to deal with. WIFI: Weak to No signal. Had to stay in the hallway just outside of my room to use the Wifi. There were stains on the outdated tub. Never used it! Sometimes when I shower the water does not drain that easily I had to turn off the water & wait until it drained before I continue. Bathroom sink did not drain one time had to report it. I could not call my friend from another room even if I followed the process of calling another room. Swimming pool looked dirty. The man just mopped the steps and bottom of the floor to remove what appeared like moss from the 4th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07