My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Gene E. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
OK, no-frills, lo-budget hotel. zombie staff

parking, location, view (from floors 3 and up)
5.3
good enough. staff is not friendly but not mean. just mean-looking. lobby looks messy with rental bikes parked inside.
Boram S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2013
I don't like this hotel

I prefer only free wifi
3.7
It's a complete Poor. Cockroaches running around. We had the bathtub clogged, then I go to the service count and he said "It's because hair, you have to put it out with some skewer. You do that yourself". I'd like only free wifi, but all the other is so bad.
Hong S. Couples South Korea, May 17, 2013
DFS closed hotel

very close DFS and outrigger hotel
4.7
Hi. it was cheap hotel for cheap mania. It was not bad condition and we can save money for early arrive traveler.
Gene E. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2013
Good for budget-minded traveler.

location, view, quiet
6.3
Yin L. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Excellent location but need pay for kettle ect

Location and nice sea city/sea view, walk to city center and beach, nice color of room
7
Location is the best thing, good for budget travel, but remember to bring hair blow, need to rent hot water kettle, and pay for early checkin
Ding S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, secured surrounding & beautiful view.
9
Pretty much satisfied for the price I paid. I love the garage parking, feel safe in the area.
Andrew D. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2013
Economical hotel centrally located

Price, view, and location
7.3
Eurico L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
Good value for the money. friendly staff.

Good location.
8
Very good. friendly staff, good location, near shopping malls.
David J. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
Could be better

Location and price is top notch! Can;t ask for more.
6
Shower is clogged (This was my second stay here so I guess tho whole hotel has this problem). Room had a bit of a musty smell due to the old sheets, old everything. Good thing now they upgraded their TV to a 21" LCD. Location is the best, but the hotel...it really needs major refurbishment.
Patiwat P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Cheap, good location, but barely tolerable room

Location and Price
6
The drinking glasses are never replaced, the tub drains very slowly, the bedsheets only reach your knees. The location is just 5-10 minutes near the beach (although you have to walk up a short hill to get back to the hotel) and the price is cheap. Best available deal for a Tumon Bay beach hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06