or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Patiwat P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Cheap, good location, but barely tolerable room

Location and Price
6
The drinking glasses are never replaced, the tub drains very slowly, the bedsheets only reach your knees. The location is just 5-10 minutes near the beach (although you have to walk up a short hill to get back to the hotel) and the price is cheap. Best available deal for a Tumon Bay beach hotel.
Eurico C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Good stay, nice friendly staff

Location, free internet, friendly staff
5.7
Christine A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great week in Guam

Accessibility, free internet connection and large room and bed
6.7
Ian W. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2013
s

ok, but nothing to write home about
4.7
Regielito P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
nice budget hotel

location, close to the beach and shopping area
5.3
quiet and pleasant stay, good room service with fresh towels everyday
Tanya P. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Decent budget hotel in central location

reasonable price, central location, option of early check-in for $20
6.3
This is an old but decent hotel in Guam. The staff are friendly and allowed us to check in at 6am for an extra $20 USD. The room was spacious with comfy beds, TV and air-con. Bathroom clean but shower drain very clogged. Nice balcony and view from 9th level.
Muwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2013
A hotel with dirty comforter, Blanket n dust.

Location only
3.7
The location of this hotel is great for shopper and diners. However, I was not happy with the room I got. It's old and dirty.
Queenshes G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Decent room convenient location

location, view, clean room, energy efficient
8.7
The room was clean and quiet. The view from the balcony was great and in walking distance of the shops downtown.
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Lower end hotel

Cheap
5.7
This hotel is not the cheapest in Guam, but it is close. It is a 7 mon walk up a steep hill from TGIF and Outrigger. It has a small pool and the staff was nice enough. The room itself was very basic and a bit dated. It was cleaned properly but the locks were old style key that looked very unsecure. It was basically what I expected, but it is very low end. The restaurant was closed down so I cant comment on food. I would stay at the days inn if it was available and I didnt want to be near the beach and tourist areas. otherwiase i would use them again in a bind.
Kurt C. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2013
Good location with a view

Cheapest on Guam
6.3
This is the 5th time to stay at this hotel. It is budget hotel, so do not expect too much. The rooms are big and you can get the internet for free. The hotel is also about a 5 min. walk to the main strip. The only problem my wife had was that the room was not cleaned that well. Also the beds springs are a little uncomfortable and everything is very dated. But when I go to Guam, I do not spend time in the hotel room, I am out and about. Great price and location, but do not expect too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07