or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Lindsay L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
budget hotel in a central location

location, price, ocean view
5.7
the hotel was an easy 5 minutes stroll uphill from the main strip in tumon bay. the room assigned to me on the 4th floor was spacious and had a balcony with city & ocean views in the short distance.the room was clean, but some minor maintenance and re-decorations would b required in the near future. taxi from/to tumon bay is very expensive per distance.
Wen X. Families with young children China, February 11, 2013
Competitive price but facility is old

Great location and competitive price
6
The room's facility is not well maintained, for price concern, this hotel is ok, but not good enough for family vacation.
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Quick Check In, Nice room amenities

Flat screen TV, Clean, Low Budget
7.7
It was quick and easy to check in with my Agoda Voucher. No deposit necessary. Swimming pool was closed. No room service, and restaurant didn't open until 7:30 a.m., so had to go out and get newspaper and coffee!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice balcony and view!
Restituto M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2013
basic hotel in the city area.

value for money
10
Flordeliza B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
good hotel

best location and good value
9
Stayed extended days and the hotel staff are helpful and accommodating. Its proximity to the main road helps me a lot.
Riza F. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Big rooms but service is not that good

Big room and bathrooms, good location
6
Affordable but I kind of didn't like their service. When we arrived & left no one helped us with our baggages. The restroom in the lobby was smelly also and we had to wait until 6 am to check-in (we arrived at the hotel 4:45am) even if I noted that we were requesting for an early check-in. But, rooms were clean and big - even the comfort room.
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Good place for budget vacation

Pleasant staff, parking space, internet service
6.3
I would say average, it great when you on a budget crunch.
Kevin C. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Great Location but needs some TLC.

Awesome view, Free Wifi, and Friendly Staff.
8.3
Rooms need some care to its bathrooms and hard springy beds. Housekeepers could do a much better job when making the rooms. Location is awesome, near restaurants, water park, and shopping.
Khuong P. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
good price, location and room

location (10 mins walk to the beach, 5 mins from the main strip), room (was pretty cleaned)
8
the price was very good for the location and the room that i had. a 10 mins walk from the beach, 5 mins from the main strip. it was a clean place with flat screen tv and a balcony to hang out. i highly recommend this place.
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location

best location at a good price
6.7
It was indeed a great experience to stay in this hotel. It was value for money hotel. The location is nice. It is near the shopping areas, just walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06