Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Riza F. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Big rooms but service is not that good

Big room and bathrooms, good location
6
Affordable but I kind of didn't like their service. When we arrived & left no one helped us with our baggages. The restroom in the lobby was smelly also and we had to wait until 6 am to check-in (we arrived at the hotel 4:45am) even if I noted that we were requesting for an early check-in. But, rooms were clean and big - even the comfort room.
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Good place for budget vacation

Pleasant staff, parking space, internet service
6.3
I would say average, it great when you on a budget crunch.
Kevin C. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2013
Great Location but needs some TLC.

Awesome view, Free Wifi, and Friendly Staff.
8.3
Rooms need some care to its bathrooms and hard springy beds. Housekeepers could do a much better job when making the rooms. Location is awesome, near restaurants, water park, and shopping.
Khuong P. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
good price, location and room

location (10 mins walk to the beach, 5 mins from the main strip), room (was pretty cleaned)
8
the price was very good for the location and the room that i had. a 10 mins walk from the beach, 5 mins from the main strip. it was a clean place with flat screen tv and a balcony to hang out. i highly recommend this place.
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location

best location at a good price
6.7
It was indeed a great experience to stay in this hotel. It was value for money hotel. The location is nice. It is near the shopping areas, just walking distance.
Sejin M. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2012
The worst of worst hotel !!!

nothing
2.7
I had no choice but the capital hotel during chistmas season in Guam. The picture of the hotel was really good, but it was just picture. Even though I had to move to another room at 6:30 with some problem of airconditioning in the room I checked in,the staff at the desk of the hotel was really really unkind, even it was on Christmas eve day. Any way, the tumon bay capital hotel is NOT a hotel. If you stay in the hotel, you may understand... One more thing you have know that "We have a right to rufuse to customers request" is on the wall of the desk.
Flordeliza B. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great, top value place

Accessible to public rides
9
Has all the one needs to stay on the island for about a month or two.
Pham P. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2012
great location. helpfull staff

5 min walk to he main strip.
7
rooms not the greatest conditions but you get what you pay for. ac work after leaving it on for a while. rooms use a key drop to power the room. wifi was great.
Brian B. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
nice location!

room was always kept clean!
7.3
awesome location.. good affordable price too...will definetely stay there again! easy check in..no baggage room though arrived there before 12pm and said check in time was 1 pm. luckily i had a rent a car to keep my baggage s in while having lunch
Regielito P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
ok hotel, very helpful staff

good location
7.3
I came in a day late for my booking because of a canceled flight but the hotel staff was very helpful in adjusting the dates of of my stay. My first impression was the room was spacious but a bit smelly. When i turned on the A/C the smell went away but the A/C took a while to get cold. The bath tub and sink were very slow to drain after a couple of use. Location of the hotel is great, DFS is two blocks away and there are lots of places to eat close by. There is good parking space if you have a rent a car. Overall i will probably stay at this hotel again because of location and value . You get what you paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06