or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.6
Solo travelers (127)
Sort by:
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7.7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Shiela S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Hiroshi A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Jooeun C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 12, 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5.7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Allen G. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Serkan A. Solo travelers Turkey, March 16, 2014
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Hun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7.3
Martin T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5.3
Joseph N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Great!

The location of this hotel is fantastic!
8
The hotel location is good! Very near the beach and DFS Galleria. The hotel's facilities are old but still acceptable. I like the home-y feeling. The staff are kind! I will definitely book this hotel again.
Jongmin S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2013
smell, dirty

cheep price, clost to shopping center
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02