or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcony Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - View Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bathroom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.2
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Jooeun C. Groups South Korea, June 12, 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5.7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Riza F. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Big rooms but service is not that good

Big room and bathrooms, good location
6
Affordable but I kind of didn't like their service. When we arrived & left no one helped us with our baggages. The restroom in the lobby was smelly also and we had to wait until 6 am to check-in (we arrived at the hotel 4:45am) even if I noted that we were requesting for an early check-in. But, rooms were clean and big - even the comfort room.
Pham P. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2012
great location. helpfull staff

5 min walk to he main strip.
7
rooms not the greatest conditions but you get what you pay for. ac work after leaving it on for a while. rooms use a key drop to power the room. wifi was great.
Thomas G. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a tourist area

Wide views from every room
5.7
The rooms are large, bright and well furnished. With a little extra effort, for example, fixing plumbing so the bathtubs that are there could be put to use, fixing locks on balcony door, so the guests are not in a danger of locking themselves out, a little paint here and there, but not so much that the cabinet drawers cannot be opened, and little extras, such as a snack bar, the hotel can easily earn another star. As the things stand now, 3 stars is just fine.
Henry I. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2012
Quiet and Peaceful hotel with friendly staff

The hotel is quiet
7.3
The location was pretty hidden but aside from that I enjoyed my staff. The staff are accommodating and really friendly. The hotel was pretty quiet and peaceful.
Edelweis A. Groups Spain, July 17, 2012
A bit dirty, big rooms but cheaper than the rest

Good location, but up a hill, cheap, but dirty, nice staff
5
The hotel is right in the center, up a hill. No swimming pool, no breakfast included, cheap. Nice staff but difficult to get help (as they are a bit short of staff) Big rooms, no very confortable beds, a bit dirty. There is fridge in the room. Free wifi is good. Hot water.
Sybil N. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2011
Superb location, but needs some fumigation

Location is great, friendly receptionist, great price and quiet environment.
7
I loved the location-easy access to the tram and the shopping district. But since it is uphill, it might not be good for people with walking issues. The price is GREAT too!I saw some small roaches twice. I was assigned to the top floor and the ocean view was great!! The water pressure though is quite low so the shower was not strong enough. I will stay in this hotel again!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the 20$ 5-day pass to go around Guam!
Takae H. Groups Japan, March 9, 2014
中心地に近い

立地・比較的安価...
6
全室オーシャン(遠くに見える)です。タモン地区の中では比較的安めなホテルですが、建物や室内設備等は古さを感じました。買物をする方には便利な場所だと思います。ホテルにレストランはありません。電子レンジがフロント前に置いてあり、それを若い子達が利用していました。小さいですがプールも付いていましたが、掃除されてるとは思えず、泳ぎたいと思えませんでした。決してリゾートホテルと言えませんが、予算抑える為に利用するのはありだと思います。
Shunji I. Groups Japan, January 5, 2014
お手軽

中心地までのアクセスが良好、値段がリーズナブル、部屋が広い
7
メインビーチのタモン湾やduty freeエリアに徒歩2,3分と、中心地までのアクセスが良好です。 値段がリーズナブルで良いです。 建物は古いですが、部屋は広く、掃除も行き届いていて、 快適・お手軽です。 「豪華なホテル」ではありません。
Kazuki O. Groups Japan, November 14, 2013
安いがそれでも見合わない設備

あえていうなら安い、中心街の近く、泊まるだけならなんとか
6
泊まるだけなら安いところでいいかと思って予約しましたが、思ってた以上にひどい部屋でした。 シャワーがサビサビで浴槽も汚いです。入ろうと思いたくない設備でした。値段と部屋のクオリティが伴っていない印象でした。 もっとお金払ってランクを上げればよかったと後悔しました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08