Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 360 reviews

179 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Stuart J. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2016
Good location

Location
3.7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Report this review
Misty S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2016
So dirty
3.3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Report this review
Soledad D. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3.3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Report this review
Tsoi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8.3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Report this review
Josephine D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Report this review
Syu Z. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Report this review
Wilfredo B. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Report this review
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6.3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5.7
OK
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 179 reviews Next page
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Capital RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BalconyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ViewTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BathroomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ExteriorTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Guest RoomTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntranceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07