Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence

233 Tumon Lane, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
31 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Kyungchul S. Families with older children South Korea, November 22, 2015
Good house!

Wide space, clean room, quiet town
9
I love this house for familial vocation.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Very clean and comfy

Spacious and clean
8.7
We will be back!
Report this review
Hayeon P. Families with older children South Korea, February 18, 2015
not good
2
sweat and sticky beds. bad location ( plz do not go if there is kids) dirty cooking utensils low water pressure (can't be wash)
Report this review
Wai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Good

Clean
10
Report this review
Hyeonjeong L. Groups South Korea, July 25, 2014
Great Place for a family trip

Huge space, 3 bedrooms + 3 toilets, feel like home
7.7
Report this review
Jaydee D. Groups Guam, January 25, 2014
Must stay on Guam

clean, great staff, big space
10
Stayed with a few of my friends and the residence was everything I expected but more. Great for families. Large and comfortable size rooms. Very clean. Had a laundry room, fully equipped kitchen, and nice sized living room with television. I highly recommend this hotel the place to stay. I truly enjoyed my stay and will be planning to visit again next time.
Report this review
Kelly O. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great Place, Value for Money

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Value for Money
9
Our stay was met with a friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out, as well as comfortable rooms and convenient location. Easy access and nice community.
Report this review
John H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
perfect home-feeling apartment

close to the airport, very very nice staff, perfect apartment for the family
8.7
10 mins drive from the airport, 5 mins drive to K-Mart, very close to the Tumon downtown, very very nice staff, just like home!
Report this review
Law K. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
far from the main town

Can enjoy fun with living together with friends
8.3
Good service as the staff are helpful and answer your question promptly. The apartment is clean and tidy. Good to live inside as it is comfortable. However, you may need to rent a car. It is exhausted to walk from apartment to the nearest Bus stop, it takes about 15-20 mins. The wifi can be used by two users only.
Report this review
Shinichi T. Families with young children Japan, January 13, 2016
家族旅行にはお勧めできます。

セキュリティが安心、広い、管理人さんが優しい
9.3
Report this review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
Tumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence GuamTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - BedroomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - BedroomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - BedroomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - BedroomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - BedroomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Living RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Dining RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Dining RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - KitchenTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Living RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Living RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Living RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Living RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Apartment EntranceTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - SurroundingsTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Guest RoomTumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07