or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facade Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3193 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3193)
Sort by:
Donald O. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Room 515 Donald Osteen 22Jan-27 Jan 2015

Mattress, very hot shower and very good internet speed.
10
Excellent customer service from staff, cleanliness and very good location.
Jenny S. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
not bad

clean, good location, friendly staff
7
breakfast should be included in room rate & they should provide telephone line in every room
Jaeho O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
cozy but too small

cclen and handy
6
It is make sense price and compact
Arthur D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
cozy and reasonable

Staff is courteous and helpful, within the average person's budget, and the location is great.
7.7
I just extended my stay for another 8 days after being here for 10 days, so I am enjoying my stay here at the Angeles City Tune Hotel. I stayed at 4 other Tune hotels in the Philippines and they are all great.
Joevert R. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
Value for Money

Newly built hotel, cleanliness, value for money
7
Imagine spending a couple of bucks but experiencing a high end accomodation exept for a carpeted room. It is a newly built hotel so expect everything to be fresh. From beds, lighting and floor. The only downfall is that the room is quite small but everything is perfect. It has a built in table, a ceiling fan and a nice view. Higly recommended for those who only wants to have a good sleep.
Ian M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
A great hotel stay.

1. Hotel rate is affordable
8.7
Glaiza M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
vacation

cleanliness location staff
8
Great!
Rainer T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
good

i had a good stay here. duly recommended.
8
Rosalie A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, great beds, location
9
This is our 2nd time to stay here. Basic room, but very comfortable. Clean beds, linens and towels. Very helpful Front Desk and guards. We even used the Front Desk to help us with breakfast delivery. Tune is always a good choice in Angeles.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
good room but need pest control

clean bed.good staff.parking have
7
bed is clean but have mosquito in room and lobby. need regular pest control. The pillow need to chaange is getting old and uncomfortable. I have been staying there since the opening of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacadeTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04