or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
The room was small but clean and well planned.

clean, staff were courteous, fast check -in
7.3
I had a good stay at the hotel.
David B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Very Comfortable Stay

Comfortable bed, good TV and nice shower
7.3
It was a very quite and comfortable stay. The rooms are small but security is good. The room is modern with a safe box.
Myrna C. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Moneys worth and clean

Clean and staff are friendly
8.3
Nice and cheap. Would definitely go back in the future
Ma. L. Solo travelers Somalia, July 5, 2014
value for money

clean, easy check in check out, value for money
7.7
great!
David B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable bed, modern bathroom and good cable TV
7.3
Very comfortable although the rooms are small everything is modern and works well. Good security, cable TV and nice shower
Diana V. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Fantastic new hotel.

Quiet & relaxing atmosphere, everything's brand spanking new, unparalleled service (they didn't scrimp on the amenities), location is ideal.
9
We had a fantastic experience which was blighted by one thing - we had the unfortunate timing of checking-out just after the rubbish had just been taken out. The reception lobby reeked so bad that I nearly threw up what little breakfast I had.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great

Affordable, friendly staff and very clean
10
It very cheap for a hotel who provides great service.
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
It's was a great experience

Accessible, great value for money, clean
10
I wasn't expecting a great service for a very affordable price.
Mike T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great value clean and reliable

Price, cleanliness, reliability
7.3
Very good value, clean and everything as expected. Not seedy (unlike the rest of the city). Far enough away from SM that you need to get a jeepney though (my only complaint); although these are regular enough at all hours (I had a 7am flight and left the hotel after 5am had plenty time to spare - needs 2 jeepneys).
Elvis L. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, the price and cleanliness
9
I was booked to stay for 2 nights but was only given 1 username and password. Not knowing that they change those everyday, I went to front desk the following night to ask reconnection details but was told to go to my room and try again and call her if it doesn't work since I'm supposed to stay for 2 days, I told her there is no phone in my room and why inconvenience me by asking me to go back or use the phone by the elevator when she can check right there and then and resolve my issue...... Which she did! ( but after I held my ground and raised a little voice!!!!) but overall, it was a very pleasant stay and value for money is superb. I'm coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A05