or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facade Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facilities Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Entrance Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Entrance Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Richard J. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Tune Hotel Angeles City

cheap, clean location
8.3
Youngjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2015
it's comfort and cheap

price, location, clean
8
it's comfort and cheap.. and it's not far from main street. I recomend
Leo S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Money Making Hotel

Clean, Courteous
5
Stay was pleasant one thing is the hotel is so clever in its money making business. Rates are cheap but by the time you pay up for the water coffee it is more than the other surrounding hotels that provide free breakfast. No water is supplied no glasses shampoo and soap small 1 unit wow what is this makes you look cheap. Horrible the pillows are good for kittens to sleep you will eventually end up with neck pain the next morning. Tune hotel has to review their service to customer. Tune Hotel everything you have to pay for everything and the rooms rates if compared are more.
David T. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
No frills, reasonable value

Comfort, location, service
7.7
Most people who stay at this hotel use it for the main reason single males come to Angeles City, although I did see a female business character at check out. The check-in staff are efficient and the room is clean, although it could be better appointed: two power outlets is not enough and the bathroom doesn't even have one. The wireless internet works well. There's a decent Thai restaurant a couple of doors away.
Poon C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
It's ok.

Clean, good service
7
Frank F. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Dont Stay Here
2
The sink in my room was broken, I complained to manager and then they tried to charge me for fixing it when I checked out. They even tried to illegally detain me until I paid. I had to escape , they made me feel like a fugitive. The thing is I complained to the girl at front desk that the sink was broken not more then 10 mins after I checked in. They are absurd. Also my arms and legs have bites, my wife says it looks like bed bug bites. DONT STAY HERE. Many other hotels here in this area to choose from.
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Good at the moment

clean. soft bed. nice shower room
6.7
This hotel is only a few years old. Like all places in the philippines it is staring to look a poorly maintained. Room needed Repainting. Most locals clueless about proper maintenance
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
fine

clean. soft bed. price
7.3
Bit noisy. Asian guests wake early and have no respect for other guests. They bed to change locks to more noise friendly versions and rubber in door frames. Constant banging all day from guests and cleaners
Ralf G. Couples Switzerland, February 19, 2015
our second home

staff and the hotel itself
6.7
Tune Hotel served as our second home since with been staying in this hotel for many times already, aside from the price which is very affordable the cleanliness of this hotel is mostly likely we'd like. it small but that would be considered when they'd change always your bath towels and clean everyday your room. The location was quite far from the loud and busy street of angeles however we love it so we can sleep well. The staff was very helpful and kind. Love to stay here over and over again.
Melisande F. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
Review

3 things good at this hotel would be cleanliness, comfort and affordable price.
7
Our stay here was good. We checked in late but still managed to accommodate us. Guards downstairs helped us with our bags. Bathroom is great as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacadeTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C07