Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2995 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Khristine J. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, value for money and clean
8.7
Great stay. Tunes is now my second home
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Small clean room in quiet area

Clean room, free wifi, good aircon
8.3
Marialyn T. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable beds, near to sm clark
7.7
Just like any other tune hotel chains this hotel has a comfortable bed, best shower amenities, has an excellent customer service, just 3mins ride going to sm clark, the only downside during our stay was there is a smell that comes out from the bathroom sink (rm 414).
Marvie G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
True to its promise

very clean, value for money, comfortable
9
Need for front front desk staff to be more accommodating and cheerful.. security, house keepers and driver are polite and accommodating;
Matthew R. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
great value for money!

1.price 2.clean 3. quiet
8.3
Fantastic! Love the place. Situated away from all the noise and there are some cool bars near by aswell as a 7 eleven
Carla Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very Disappointed

The staffs are very courteous and accomodating
5
Regina S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I love this place

Value, bed, cleanliness
8
It was great as always
Jenyffer S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
clean

clean, good location, great staff
7.7
AWESOME
Kyle H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
nice and clean and worth of money

it's in a very convenient location if you are into night lifes
6
Harald S. Solo travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
the way I like it

additional towels for free, late check out possible, modern style
8.3
My stay was very nice. Noisy at daytime because of the traffic, noisy at night because of the very old and loud air condition. But everything works, staff very friendly und no surprises - I received what I expected. But I missed a phone in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04