or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facade Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facilities Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Entrance Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Entrance Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Hotel

Value
6.7
Good. Staff very nice. Adequate for the last day I was in Angeles as my flight out was at 1 a.m. And needed a place to rest and take a hot shower before departure.
Arata O. Couples Japan, March 27, 2015
Rooms are small but clean an reasonable price.

clean rooms and locationa and price
7.3
I always use this hotel when I go there. it very nice place and good price to just sleep. Not bad thing but no restaurant in the hotel.
Smile A. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
Short and nice stay

Room, staff, location
9.7
Kwang Y. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Clean and No Frills

Clean and No Frills
8
A convenient hotel, near the airport. Clean and no frills experience.
Diana C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Excellent Service

Clean room, Nice staff and Comfortable bed
7.7
Overall it was ok. I only noticed that the linen and towels are kinda old already I think they need to change it,so that it will always look presentable and to always maintain the hotel looks new. Need some improvement if they're claiming that tune hotel clark is a 3 star hotel. Thanks.
Dwayne D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Retired US Govt

Clean, comfortable, efficient manager
8.7
Great. The best part- the manager was able to solve a problem. When I arrived, the front desk could not find my reservation. It was because I made a April stay on Agoda.com instead of my intended March stay. The manager immidiately called agoda in Manila to change my date at no cost. Agoda normally do not change dates for free. The quick action of the Tune manager saved me grief.
Jonah M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
great experience

location, comfortable room, affordable
8
Great. No safety dep box though. I like the service since there is a cab service (innova big car!) on time.
Juan S. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Get 5 star for the price of 2 star

Bed, shower, staff
9.3
For the price we got, it was much lower than any of the other budget hotels in the area. However, the basic necessities like bed, shower and look are almost 4-5 star. I should know because my family and I frequently stay in one. Very strong water pressure and volume of water in the shower, very clean and soft and white sheets for the bed. My partner just noticed it was a bit cramped, and for the low price, of course there was no free hotel breakfast. But it comes naturally for the pay as you need business model. The look is not like that of a cheap motel, and the staff are very polite, courteous and professional.
Louis E. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
all is good

clean, location, new room, tv
9.3
Great stay.clean, location, new room, tv
Khristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Regular

I'm a regular. Value for money, staff is always consistently great and room comfort
9
Im a regular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacadeTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - BathroomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - EntranceTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B06