or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Carla Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very Disappointed

The staffs are very courteous and accomodating
5
Regina S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I love this place

Value, bed, cleanliness
8
It was great as always
Jenyffer S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
clean

clean, good location, great staff
7.7
AWESOME
Harald S. Solo travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
the way I like it

additional towels for free, late check out possible, modern style
8.3
My stay was very nice. Noisy at daytime because of the traffic, noisy at night because of the very old and loud air condition. But everything works, staff very friendly und no surprises - I received what I expected. But I missed a phone in the room.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Quiet location

Location . Bed . Quiet
5.3
Staff very good , door man always there to greet . Wifi didn't work at first but needed to reset password . Room very small , but is a good compacted room , for me theroom could do with some towel hangers, my wife wasn't happy that the cleaner didn't clean the floor, apart from that , good hotel for the price and easy to get to mails and night life .
Wenchieh L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2014
New & Comfortable...

New, Comfortable..
9.3
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
clean n comfortable room. bed is good .

clean . nice bed .. good staff
8.3
Good
Jenyffer S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Good stay

clean, comfortsble, good location
7.7
Conrad H. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
too much insects flying around inside the room

money,staff,location
8
N/A
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, September 7, 2014
Transit Hotel

near Airport, very good rate, clean
7.7
we arrived at 10 in the morning and left again at 7 in the evening. so our stay was very short. but with this super Price it was ok to stay at the Hotel for a nap and shower. also good Restaurant and relaxing massage just beside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04