or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3057 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3057)
Sort by:
Criselda M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed in Tune Hotel - Angeles last October 26 with my son. i can say that it was a nice stay. The room is just small but very clean and tidy. The bed is comfortable but the pillows were a little bit flat. The comfort room is so clean as well. The only thing that I didn't like is that they do not serve food and don't have a complimentary toothpaste. The room i book with has a free wi-fi access, 24/7 cable tv, 24/7 ac. It's much cheaper booking online than walking in because when you book online, you all get those amenities for 24/7 with no extra charge. Overall, i can say that we enjoyed our overnight stay.
Sinkim C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Best Place To Stay at Angeles City

cleanliness, comfort and good internet connection
8
Very good.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.7
As usual, the room is clean and comfortable but may be too small for family. A minor point here is my aircon and TV were switched off on my last day.
Nadia F. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Ttkd

The mattress... The aircon... And the safetiness
9.3
Satisfied
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Great hotel

Cheap, clean, performance
7.3
I have stayed at the hotel a few times now and it is always met my expectations. I enjoy my time here and the staff are very friendly and very competent, especially "Wilson" and the Security personal. check in/out very easy. There is a Restaurant next door and it is competitively priced and good food with great coffee, there is a 7/11 within 50 meters of the Hotel. Their are many Jeepneys and trikes at the front door with easy access to fields. For the amount you pay with through Agoda, why stay elsewhere. Its has everything you need. Will stay again. Thankyou
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Good hotel

Cheap, clean, staff
7.3
I have stayed at the hotel a few times now and it is always met my expectations. I enjoy my time here and the staff are very friendly and very competent, especially "Wilson" and the Security personal. check in/out very easy. There is a Restaurant next door and it is competitively priced and good food with great coffee, there is a 7/11 within 50 meters of the Hotel. Their are many Jeepneys and trikes at the front door with easy access to fields. For the amount you pay with through Agoda, why stay elsewhere. Its has everything you need. Will stay again. Thankyou
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Value for money

value for rmoney. new/clean. strategic location
8.3
My stay was awesome.
Valerie J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
clean decent hotel

rooms are clean. security is good, quiet area
8.3
I stayed for 2 nights and tune hotel never disappoints me. Staff are great, clean and bathroom are clean, quiet area. They have restaurant next door, food are great and ineexpensive. I will recommend Tune to my friends.
Ryunsa P. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2014
Cheap but clean room

Clean room, cheap price, nice staffs
7.3
Very good value for money
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Cheap, clean, cheap
7.3
I have stayed at the hotel a few times now and it is always met my expectations. I enjoy my time here and the staff are very friendly and very competent, especially "Wilson" and the Security personal. check in/out very easy. There is a Restaurant next door and it is competitively priced and good food with great coffee, there is a 7/11 within 50 meters of the Hotel. Their are many Jeepneys and trikes at the front door with easy access to fields. For the amount you pay with through Agoda, why stay elsewhere. Its has everything you need. Will stay again. Thankyou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B03