or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Less impressed than our first stay

Clean room, accessible and well secured
7.7
This is our second time to stay at Tune Hotel and that's because we liked our first stay month ago. However, new policies seem unfavorable were in place. Check out time is now 11am instead of 12nn. Checkout at 2pm is possible for extra fee. Leaving our luggage at the storage room requires P60 per bag. Not so big issues include extra effort to watch TV, and figuring out wifi accessibility (not immediately provided upon check in, we had to call to find out). Overall it's still a nice stay especially for short-term visits.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Un-able to stay due to Un-avoidable situation

base on forum... clean, friendly staff and affordable.
6
i wasn't able to go an stay due to un-avoidable circumstance...
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Best value for money in the area

Clean. Secure. Location.
8
Third time here with the kids. Clean rooms and bathroom. Secured area. Strategic location. The parking space is a problem (just like the other Tune hotels in Manila) but no biggie. Tip: Ask for interconnecting rooms - combination of double and twin rooms -- Lots of space for the kids but with the privacy of your own room. Value for money!
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Best value for money in the areaClean. Secure. Loc

Clean. Secure. Location.
8.3
Third time here with the kids. Clean rooms and bathroom. Secured area. Strategic location. The parking space is a problem (just like the other Tune hotels in Manila) but no biggie. Tip: Ask for interconnecting rooms - combination of double and twin rooms -- Lots of space for the kids but with the privacy of your own room. Value for money!
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Best value for money in the area

Clean. Secure. Location.
8.3
Third time here with the kids. Clean rooms and bathroom. Secured area. Strategic location. The parking space is a problem (just like the other Tune hotels in Manila) but no biggie. Tip: Ask for interconnecting rooms - combination of double and twin rooms -- Lots of space for the kids but with the privacy of your own room. Value for money!
John D. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Very Nice and Cheap hotel

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
pleasant experience
Blair R. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
tune hotel angeles

the hotel was very clean and great beds .showers and television ...and the price was excellent
7.7
stay was good ...only bad side was the rooms are small....not much options for foods and dining near the hotel ..needed to use a trike to go anywhere. next time ill rent a motorbike for the time im here
Jennifer O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Excellent stay!

Staff, staff, and staff! (location and cleanliness, too :) )
9.3
It was great! Stayed at 3 hotels in Angeles during my stay and Tune Hotel was the best! The staff was great -- very friendly and efficient! The room was kept clean at all times and the location was great. Didn't use dining so I have no idea -- but you don't really need to because Angeles City is a great place to find good food!
Lindsay M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2014
super clean

very clean ,great hot water shower, great staff
9.3
i recommend this hotel super clean super staff and the shower just so good i wanted to take it home with me hehe i highly recommend this hotel 10 out of 10
Greg B. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Clean and super comfy room

the room facilities are 5 star..super comfortable bed, cleanliness, great wi-fi, power shower
8.3
I love this hotel, the staff are excellent, the room is 5 star.. It's just a 5 minute jeepney ride from town or the mall For sure I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C04