or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Angeles City

Don Juico Avenue, Malabanias, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Interior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Desk Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Reception Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Exterior Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Lobby Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Facade Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double Room Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3182 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3182)
Sort by:
Glaiza M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
vacation

cleanliness location staff
8
Great!
Rainer T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
good

i had a good stay here. duly recommended.
8
Ian M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
A great hotel stay.

1. Hotel rate is affordable
8.7
Rosalie A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, great beds, location
9
This is our 2nd time to stay here. Basic room, but very comfortable. Clean beds, linens and towels. Very helpful Front Desk and guards. We even used the Front Desk to help us with breakfast delivery. Tune is always a good choice in Angeles.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
good room but need pest control

clean bed.good staff.parking have
7
bed is clean but have mosquito in room and lobby. need regular pest control. The pillow need to chaange is getting old and uncomfortable. I have been staying there since the opening of the hotel.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
worth stay

clean room. nice bed and good staff
6.3
The hotel room is clean and nice bed but have mosqituo in room and lobby. need pest control regular. The pillow need to change as it is old and useless.
Paul U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean modern rooms, Good Wifi, well located
9.3
Value for money with great clean rooms, Wifi is good (on 3rd floor) and is well located with polite professional staff. Well worth the money
Kris D. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Value for money-the best!!!

clean,cozy and affordable
9.3
Very nice rooms and we really enjoyed the our stay in this hotel. We will surely book rooms again in this hotel. Staffs were accommodating and nice. PS for agoda, kindly revised hotel policies for TUNE HOTEL because they are allowing infants or children below 5 years old to stay. My other booking was wasted because of wrong hotel policy posted.
David C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
great value, good service, nice and comfortable

location is good, value, comfort
9.3
I'm extending my stay
Stefanus S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 4, 2015
Small room and non-flexible hotel

Clean, modern, organized
5
Beside the location, far from Fields area, the hotelroom was very small and the checkout time quite early to what I was used. My request for stay one hour longer was not possible even the not really checked it (manager policy) or I had to pay a lot for 3 additional hours. Anyway it was a one time stay for me there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / ClarkTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - InteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - DeskTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ReceptionTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - ExteriorTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - LobbyTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - FacadeTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Double RoomTune Hotel - Angeles City Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Angeles City, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B01