or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok

7 Sukhumvit Soi 14, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Ismail K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
basic amenities but everything works

location clean and quiet
8
Ok no problem a little overpriced but good shower and good tV channels
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Wiggin Bangkok stay

Location price and staff assistance
8.3
Superb
Jihoon K. Families with older children South Korea, February 26, 2015
Nice bacis hotel

Location, price,cleanliness
8.3
Located just 3 min away from Sukhumvit Rd in a quiet soi, Tune is a great choice in terms of proximity to shopping and dining areas and transportation. The rooms are tiny, no fridge or drinking water, and they charge 50 bht for storing your bags. But the beds are very comfortable, bathrooms big and clean, TV has many channels and wi fi is fast.It's a perfect place for a short stay, not much of an ambience but convenient and affordable. I would definitely stay again.
Huy M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 26, 2015
Best budget hotel in Bangkok

Location, cleanliness, highspeed wifi
8.7
That was the first time we stayed at Tune Hotel Asoke. The hotel had good location, near MRT, BTS, Terminal 21, Robinson, etc. We could travel everywhere from here. Rooms were small but very clean. Pillows were too soft. Air-conditioners made me really cold even though it were 24 Celcius degree.
Yingju L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2015
good
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Lovely clean hotel

Cleanliness, brightness and location
8.3
I loved it. The staff were welcoming, the place is new, the rooms are perfect and the location is absolutely awesome opposite terminal 21. The one minor gripe is the connecting rooms...I always feel like I'm walking on egg shells when I am in a connected room. But very very clean and fresh hotel.
Dr.Zain R. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 23, 2015
Okaayyy

Cheap and good location
6
Vcdvb m
Chaoyin L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 20, 2015
reasonable price with nice location

good location.
5.7
Yuen J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Very small hotel, not convinence location
4
When I arrive at Bangkok at 12:30am midnight. I take taxi and the taxi seems hard to found the place even I show him the address from Agoda. When arrive the room, air-con not work. later found out, the air-con need at least 30 mins to warm up. Do you know how hot outside ? I dont satisfy with this point. When enter the room, it is really really small. The TV Channel serious not international. no place for hanging cloth. they just got 3 hanger even dont have wardrobe. I am disappointed with this hotel. I won't stay at the TUNES anymore. I believe there is so many small and budget hotel which can be more better than Tunes like the third one I stay.
Alois A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 18, 2015
short visit

location
8.7
clean good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok BangkokTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01