or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok

7 Sukhumvit Soi 14, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Terminal 21 Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Near by Black Swan Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Metro - MRT
Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Sky-train - BTS
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Pei F. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Tune Hotel

Clean room. Very affordable. Fairly good location.
7.7
I was quite happy when I first stepped into the hotel. It was very clean looking, neat and there was feel-good feeling but my spirit was dampened immediately when I was told that I'll be charged for leaving my baggage (I was there around 11.30am and their check-in time is 2pm). Charging the guest for leaving baggage was something that I do not agree in paying. Thought it should be basic customer service. The management should seriously reconsider that policy.
Terry C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
good loaction

good wife,clean room,like staff
5.7
Tom W. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good location ..

location .. clean..good customer service
9.3
Suhanie J. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Love it

near to BTS
10
I love staying at Tune Asoke
Nadia N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
clean, easy access to major shopping malls

near BTS and MRT station,clean,quiet
9.3
it was great..definitely book this hotel on my next visit..easy access to BTS station..its like walking to my own home in Bangkok
Nadia N. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
fun

clean,budget,value for money
9.3
Kennedi L. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
so so except feeling being ripped off

ripping off customer ripping off customer ripping off customer
3.7
The stay is so so but the experience was really bad. I went there to check in by 12.30 but told that check in time is 14.00. If i wanted to check in early i had to pay 260 baht then i told i did not want to pay then i asked whether i could leave my bag. Again i was told to pay 160 baht to leave my bag till check in time. I told the staff the check in time was only an hour away how could i being charged 160 baht then the staff told me to pay 50 baht. I was very unhappy and disappointed. Feeling really being ripped off. The hotel only care about money not service. Creating inconviniency to customer and backing with the excuses to ripp off customers.....very bad experience...the hotel risking its reputation and brand to vigorously attempt to squeeze money from customer. Again there are so many other hotels in asoke or bkk around, pls stay away from this hotel
Ratthakarun L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
It's ok

Close Terminal 21, BTS station and MRT Station. Staff are very friendly.
6.7
Chakkrapong J. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Great Location

Location Cleaness Valuable for money
7.3
Very good location, near BTS + MRT and Terminal 21.
Song H. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Short & sweet.

Convenient, comfortable & close to shops.
6
It was not bad & very good location, close to eateries and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok BangkokTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Terminal 21 Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Near by Black SwanTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Metro - MRTTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Sky-train - BTS

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07