or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok

7 Sukhumvit Soi 14, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4367 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4367)
Sort by:
Dr.Zain R. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 23, 2015
Okaayyy

Cheap and good location
6
Vcdvb m
Chaoyin L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 20, 2015
reasonable price with nice location

good location.
5.7
Yuen J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Very small hotel, not convinence location
4
When I arrive at Bangkok at 12:30am midnight. I take taxi and the taxi seems hard to found the place even I show him the address from Agoda. When arrive the room, air-con not work. later found out, the air-con need at least 30 mins to warm up. Do you know how hot outside ? I dont satisfy with this point. When enter the room, it is really really small. The TV Channel serious not international. no place for hanging cloth. they just got 3 hanger even dont have wardrobe. I am disappointed with this hotel. I won't stay at the TUNES anymore. I believe there is so many small and budget hotel which can be more better than Tunes like the third one I stay.
Alois A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 18, 2015
short visit

location
8.7
clean good location
Ng Z. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
no phone no wardrobe no accessories weak wifi

only location is good
3
A very overrated hotel... other than location nothig is good about it. Even a small glass hot water need 50bht dont provide water no shampoo no everything.. cant even call counter to request for iitem.. cleanner never clean up the room at all.
Minh L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Clean small hotel

Clean, close to BTS, small room
4.3
My stay was good. Will definitely consider to come back.
Jaeyoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2015
about hotel

nearest
3.7
Very narrow and non smoking
Yasushi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Clean. Close to train station. In convenient area (food/shopping).
9
Charles A. Couples Lebanon, February 12, 2015
bad hotel

location
3.7
its was a bad stay, as i needed only to rest for 5 hours so i booked the tune. first check in was the worst in my life.as i arrived early they didnt let me check in till at least 1 oclock, saying its a hotel policy , room are very small , u can not move inside of it
Curtis H. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Tune Hotel

location,
7.3
good. As advertised

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok BangkokTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01