or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok

7 Sukhumvit Soi 14, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Terminal 21 Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Near by Black Swan Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Metro - MRT
Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Sky-train - BTS
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3664 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, September 20, 2014
Fresh "Air Asia" hotel

Location, price, quiet Soi
7
A new fresh Air Asia hotel in a quiet Soi near the Shopping Mall Terminal 21 (100m). Value for money.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, September 19, 2014
Fresh "Air Asia" hotel

Location, price, quiet Soi
7
A new fresh Air Asia hotel in a quiet Soi near the Shopping Mall Terminal 21 (100m). Value for money.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, September 18, 2014
Fresh "Air Asia" hotel

Location, price, quiet Soi
7
A new fresh Air Asia hotel in a quiet Soi near the Shopping Mall Terminal 21 (100m). Value for money.
Phoebe C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
comfy / pefect location / clean

comfy / pefect location / clean
9
as it's the low season in Thailand (raining season) so most of the hotel is in very valuable price. I had stayed in Tune Hotel Asoke 2 years ago and having very good impression. the update of this hotel are: +: - perfect location, just opposite to big shopping mall Terminal 21 - 5 mins walk to Asok Sky Train station - comofortable bed and pillow (had stay in some more similar or even much expensive studio / deluxe room but not as comfort as Tune Asoke) - quick check in / check out - low season rate as be lower than 20euros per night for 2 persons and including tv / fan / wifi / towel (yes, as Tune hotel's concept is pay on what you want, so please be remind to check if prices are included. in my opinion fan is enough for night time as it's pretty cool air by fresh air) -: - charge on luggage left before check in time 2pm or after check out time 11am - no fridge in room - no drinking water provided (to buy water in surrounding shops are easy) will def. stay in this hotel again in good price.
Seow K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good spend

I love the atmosphere when going to hotel frm busy main road to a peaceful allay
7
Everything is decent. Very good location that allow me to explore The city comfortably.
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
All I every wanted, small rooms

Wifi, location, cleanliness
8.7
Great, but I failed to find convenience store nearby
Aviya D. Couples Israel, September 15, 2014
Great location, nice accommodation

Clean, comfortable, location
8.3
Ranjit H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Central location

location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
This was my second visit to Bangkok in 6 months. I chose the familiarity of Tune Hotel, Asoke this second time too. Despite small room, it was modern, fresh and clean, and almost everything I need was there. Included in price Wi-Fi internet was good. No dining room so no meals available except snacks and hot drinks prepared in lobby by Reception staff. Being 4 mins to Asoke BTS train station, this hotel is convenient for most Bangkok city business one may want.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Unhelpful staff

Location,price
2.7
This is the first and last time I will use Tune hotels . We were tired from a long flight and arrived at the hotel at around 10am I had requested an early check in. There were rooms available but were told we must pay 120 baht to get into the room early I stay in hotels all over the world and this has never happened before always if the hotel has rooms available they allow you to check in. The rooms are very very small and in Bangkok in this area you can find better value never again will I allow this group to take advantage of me
George T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
good

clean, good location, convenient
7.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok BangkokTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Twin RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Double RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom - Disabled roomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Terminal 21 Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Near by Black SwanTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Metro - MRTTune Hotel Asoke Bangkok Bangkok - Sky-train - BTS

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel Asoke Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03