or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3622 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Ja W. Couples South Korea, June 20, 2014
It was ok, clean and great location.

Location, Value for money, clean
6.7
Alton J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Simple yet comfortable

Clean, Comfy, Centrally located
8.7
Evelyn L. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Surprise in a shoebox

The three best things are : its location, its price, its cleanliness
8
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
secure ,comfortable ,

location ,comfort ,shower.
8
Great hotel comfy bed nice hot shower and close to Ayala mall.
Philip S. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great service, simple, clean, valueformoney

as above
9.3
Staff were just super - particularly Cha, Albert, Liz, etc. Good value for money - safe, clean, comfy beds, nofrills, etc. 3 suggestions : 1) Replace the empty signboard in the bathroom with a rack 2) Install a glass door at the shower to prevent water splashing out and 3) Install rubber studs on the door frame - the strong spring shuts the doors with a huge and loud disturbing slam. Great time in Cebu. Thanks to our stay in Tune too. See you again for sure, Philip
Tim C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Very good central budget hotel

Price location and price
7.3
Great hotel great bathroom comfy bed great price have stayed a few times now
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
Too many Koreans and convenient

location location cleanness
8
My flight was cancelled due to bad weather and I couldn't stay here nor could I get any refund due to the policy but I still like to come back here.
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2014
Noizy in some room but convenient

location cleanness privacy
7.7
I finally made it and they gave me a room on the 9th floor which was nice but the AC was old and making noises. It is not a bad hotel but a bit pricy. With extra 10 bucks, you can find a much better hotel with bf. So I am not sure I will come back here unless I get some promotion again.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Hassle-free and value for money!!

1. Location!!Location!! Location!! 2. Clean and comfortable stay plus the staff were all accommodating 3. I love it that it has a 7-eleven downstairs
9.7
Overall, I am really satisfied with my stay however short it was. I never encountered any problems or discomfort. The hotel itself is well-kept and the staff were all courteous.Hassle-free coz of its location being just infront of a major mall,plus there is a 7-eleven convenience store that can easily supply all the basic neccessities that you might need.
Karl Z. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable and well located

Cleanliness, comfort and location.
7
Perfect place for our overnight stop over on our way to Bohol. As usual with Tune hotels it was clean and comfortable. Across the road from a huge shopping mall which had a good selection of eating options. Only a 15\20 minute taxi ride to the port for the ferries to Bohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05