My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Grant L. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
..always good here ...rooms are clean but small..

close to shopping and dining out easy to get transport
8
... always good here the rooms are always clean but the rooms are small... it would be good if they put small fridges in the rooms there's just enough room to put one under beside tables... will be back..
Jestoni A. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
spontaneous

clean, easy access and good budget hotel
9.3
spontaneous
Veberly P. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
It was good

..
9.3
..
Hazel L. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
wifi mis-understanding

near metro mall, 7-11 on the ground floor, clean sheets
8
we stayed there for 2 nights. and the hotel live up to what they say they are. a budget friendly hotel yet not compromising on their service. the staff were accommodating and speaks in english fluently. the room was clean, just lacks foot towels on the bathroom. my only problem was their lack of instruction in the wifi accounts. i was given 2 accounts to avail of their wifi, it was good for 2 devices and is good to be used in our 2 day stay, but they forgot to tell me that each account should be used in separate days... for once you log-in on it will expire in 24 hours. since i log-in both account on our first day i have non to used on the 2nd. well its a minor problem really. not a big deal. just so others will know.
Hamidah S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Not too bad

centrally located, clean and easy access of transportation
7.7
Found the rooms are quite cramped even for 2 persons with 2 luggages and some shopping staff. The hotel itself is conveniently located but the hotel room has not much to offer. Don't even have a hot water flask and cups for us to make our own beverages. I find the room is good for one person to stay.
Stephen D. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Topnotch for its location, accessibility and value

This hotel has always been topnotch due to its location, accessibility and value for money.
6.7
My stay in this hotel has always been pleasant. Its being centrally located and accessible makes you keep coming back. The hotel don't have its own restaurant but it is close to several restaurants. Will still come back in my future visits in Cebu. Keep it up.
Roman S. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2014
A Descent Transient

Economical, Mall And Convenience Store (7-11) Accessible and English-Language-Proficient Staff
8.3
The hotel provided what was needed: beds with clean sheets, towels and basic toiletries, hot and cold showers with very good water supply. The hotel staff was also very kind enough to provide us with extra room keys. I guess its becuase our rooms were actually good for two occupants. As far as amenities are concerned, a portion of the washroom floor retains some water and the TV reception is not very clear. Further, a few disadvantages of the location were the following: Mall closes as early as 7:30pm, no coffee shops within reach instead you have a neighboring 7-11 store. Hotel constuctions were plenty. No place for a late evening treat. The location of the hotel is good for day-time activities only. Good for an overnighter!
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
Sunshine, relax,comfortable

Close to the shopping mall, clean, reasonable
8.3
The Hotel is just in front of Shopping mall, convenient for catching taxi. 7-11 at ground floor.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Clean and pleasant

Location price staff clean
8
Nice clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. The air con in my room was a bit noisy.
Eunsung B. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
nice location

nice location, good transportation
6
clean, it's good enough compared to the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05