My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Clean and pleasant

Location price staff clean
8
Nice clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. The air con in my room was a bit noisy.
Eunsung B. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
nice location

nice location, good transportation
6
clean, it's good enough compared to the price.
Gian C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Superb accomodation at a very affordable price

Value for money. Cleanliness and Good location
9.3
Imagine staying in a city hotel for 5 nights. It would probably cost you morethan 10K for the accomodation. But I was suprised when I just paid 2500 for 5 nights. What's good about this is it included all basic necessity like toiletries, blankets, pillows in a very clean room. The room was cozy and comfortable. The bathroom was just perfect. They even provided a good wifi connection. The view from th room was inviting and this experience will surely make me recommend Tune Hotel to my colleagues.Thanks Tune hotel!
Grainne O. Couples Ireland, May 13, 2014
Not bad but a bit like staying at a 7/11

Clean, good (but limited!) wifi, close to mall
6.3
The tune hotel does what it says on the tin, no more no less; rooms are clean, basic, small and completely characterless. All the (limited) facilities worked without issue. The main pros for me were that the shower and the wifi were good (by Filippino standards). The location is also good in terms of access to the Ayala mall but there is not much else in the area at all. The cons were; I found the lights unpleasant as they were very fluorescent/ too bright, that combined with the decor made me feel like I was in a 7/11 or a dentists office, i.e. not very 'homey' or relaxed! There is nothing in the hotel at all in terms of a common area, so we pretty much rushed out in the morning. I was also disappointed that the wifi only allowed you to connect 2 devices, or else you had to pay extra, I really think this should have been stated in the hotel description, as the wifi was the main reason we chose to stay here and we ended up having to log on/off to use different devices between 2 people - quite annoying! Service was also up and down, some staff were very friendly and helpful and some were brusque bordering on rude. Overall I think I will not stay at a Tune hotel again, personally I would prefer to stay somewhere with a bit more character even if it meant the place was a bit more dingy
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Total relaxation at a budget

affordable , location , accessibility
7.7
Our stay was good .Though it really did not offer what a "hotel" offers , but it was just good. Its good for those in tight budget who would still want to have the luxury of being in a hotel. Just bring your personal stuff though because they do not provide toothbrush , lotion, shaver and even a glass for you to use when you drink water.
Cesar P. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
good value for money in an efficiently run hotel

location, competitive price, friendly staff
7.7
nice, comfortable stay in a more affordable priced accomodation, located right next to shopping mall
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Hotel near Ayala Mall Cebu City

Price, clean, secure
8
The Tune Hotels follow the same budget formula of a clean, cool room with good bedding, hot shower and great air conditioning. The Hotel has a quick check in/out procedures. The rooms are small but very clean. The Security is fine with static guard on duty. Reception is located on level 2 so you don't have to see them unless you need them. The Wifi password is issued for each 24 hour stay at the time you check in. The signal is good. They keep essentials at reception should you need them in a hurry but with a 24 hour shop just outside you can get any needs or quick foods there. Its only a quick walk across the road to Ayala Mall for supermarket, retail shops and nice dining options. The rates through Agoda seem the best. I would stay here again. A+
Seng A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great Location, Clean, Easy Access to shopping mall
7.7
Well worth it, great value and a wonderful stay except the air-con is noisy. I rather use the ceiling fan.
Eunsung B. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2014
good location near shopping mall

near shopping mall, good transporation, cozy.
6
nice location.. near the best shopping mall "ayala". and clean.
Grace D. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
just ok...room a bit small...

near Ayala center, quiet, accessible to transportation
6
just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06