My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
nice place

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
Nice budget Hotel

Price. Location. Comfort.
7.3
I been to Tune many times both in cebu and other locations. The rooms are small and may not be so good for woman with big bags or families but for me as a man that travel alone it works fine. The wifi is good the bed is good the ac is good and the shower is big with warm water. I alway enjoy my stays at tune thats why i come back. Its a nice budget hotel.
Roland H. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Bets location and good value

Location, Value. Clean
7.7
I like the Tune Hotel, good location, 3 minute walk to the Ayala Mall, Elevator right to your floor without having to go thru the lobby is a plus, clean, great value!
Jenni K. Couples Finland, December 17, 2013
nice city hotel

location,wifi, staff
10
Kiel M. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
9
For those who are not looking for a five star accommodation, Tunes hotel is the best place for anyone to stay. It's very near to the ayala/gaisano malls that makes it more convenient. If you want some "pasalubongs" there is a nearby island souvenirs that you can do your shopping. It's totally a backpackers place and everything from this hotel is strategically located.
Francis F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
comfortably close to the Ayala shopping mall

clean, economical and practical for the average consumer
7.3
coming from Tacloban post super typhoon Yolanda devastation, my family was gagging to wallow in the sheer delight of experiencing a fast internet connection.. Tune did not fail us in that corner!!! the room was small but no complaints, after what we have gone through, the allocated room was more than enough to give us comfort for the overnight stay ... the staff who attended our check-in was efficient but could she have been more friendly??? it helped that all the comforts of our stay was within reach so her grumpy attitude became less of a worry for us... thank you Tune for the comforts you have made us experience!!!
Wan F. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, convenient and budget.
8
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
good and covenient for shopping mall

cl
7.3
Lawrence T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
The room was clean.

Poor / Cheap fixture like doors which does not function properly . Lack of basic item like toothbrush and shaver.....
8.3
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
a nice place

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08