or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4333 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great value for money, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness and cheap
8.3
Very Good.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
great

location and cleanliness
8.3
It was great
Francis S. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay like always

Easy access to ayala and very clean
10
I always choose Tune hotel coz it always meet my expectations. Clean and comfortable room. Comfy bed and as well a working hot and cold shower.
Rustica D. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good hotel if you're in a budget

Price & Location
8.7
It's good although its better if the hotel offers half day rate for early & late check ins so we dont need to pay the whole night stay. We arrived at 7am and I paid the full amount
Maria A. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Hotel not recommended for long term stay

Location close to Shopping Mall
6.7
Not satisfied. Viewing online seems almost perfect but when I got there the rooms are so small, very tight if you have big luggages. We travelled from the US and there were no even cabinets to keep our clothes. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. I am not recommending this hotel for long term stay with family.
Rainaline T. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Price is just right for the accomodation.

Affordable
7.3
Good
Jason R. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Short stay at a convenient and clean hotel.

No-frills room - spartan but nice. Friendly and courteus staff who greets guests. Convenient location by the Cebu Business Park.
9
Very pleasant.
Kathleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Tune hotel Cebu

New, clean, good location, but bathroom showers leaked to the toilet area
7.3
Michael M. Solo travelers Germany, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, location, clean
9
Nice new clean room. Free wifi, room safe. Only missing a fridge, but 7 eleven is downstairs. Very nice location, near to Ayala Mall.
Carmichelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great hotel

Clean rooms, convenient, great location
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07