Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Marichu C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Worth it!

Close to Ayala center Very modern Very clean
10
It was awesome! We had a great time and we enjoyed staying at the hotel.
Charlene G. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great budget hotel

Clean, Centrally located, Value for money
7.7
It was great. The Hotel was located in the city. It was clean and the staffs were nice.
Rene V. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Why ask for more?

Best price, simple, and good location
7.7
Tune is famous for it's simple room with simple accommodation. Basic needs are available and wifi is working pretty well.
Taeheum L. Couples South Korea, June 22, 2014
nice hotel

near mall clean cheap
4
cheap and clean room near the mall ... beside seven eleven... was good
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
conform to its usual standard

Good location. Simple but functional. Clean
9
Tune Hotel has given me confidence in terms of location and cleanness. The room is basically cosy. I like its bed and bedding which are fine and comfortable. As always, it is located in the heart of tourist spots. To me, it is good value for money.
Michael B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
A very comfortable stay.

1. Good location. 2. Affordability 3. Good room.
9.3
My stay in Tune Hotel was superb. The room was small but it is not an issue for us because we just wanted a comfortable place stay. Everything was well provided and it is conveniently located just behind a shopping mall. Its easy also to get a cab from the place. I would definitely stay again there when I go back to Cebu.
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Room was great except for bedbugs in some rooms.

Location, great room and comfortable
6.3
Great except my sisters were bitten by bedbugs in their rooms.
Ja W. Couples South Korea, June 20, 2014
It was ok, clean and great location.

Location, Value for money, clean
6.7
Alton J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Simple yet comfortable

Clean, Comfy, Centrally located
8.7
Evelyn L. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Surprise in a shoebox

The three best things are : its location, its price, its cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03