or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4174 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Christin S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, cheap and clean

Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.
8.7
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, practical and near Ayala center
6
Small room, queen size bed with nice bedding. No space to put your luggage on. Its a budget hotel so i guess the price is just right for what you get for. Allows early check in at 11am only on a first come 1st serve basis. With free parking.
Boon T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Quality hotel at Great price

Location, cleaniness, waterpressure
8.3
Hotel was located within walking distance from Ayala Mall. Easy access to 7-11 and taxi. Clean place with good guards
Alicia V. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, soft bed
8.7
awesome
Veigh H. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Best Budget Best Location Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort Standard
7.3
Frederic S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2014
great value

location, price, hassle free
9
Located next to ayala mall. No problem at all to cross the road. Room nice, clean but very small. Aircon very loud.
Ansley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
good value, comfortable bed, clean hotel

comfortable bed, fast wifi, good location
7.7
everything was fine, except I found it strange that they charge for luggage storage. I've traveled all over the world and never been charged to store luggage. The reasoning is "because there is only a small area for storage". I don't know why that has any role in charging. It's not expensive, but not usual for a hotel to charge for it. They are owned by Air Asia (I believe), so that might explain it! Everything was good. no other complaints.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Disappointing Stay

clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
6
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.
Jose T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Great location & value

Location (just across from Ayala Center Cebu). Affordability. Cleanliness/comfort.
7.7
Served the purpose I was looking for--a clean comfortable room in a hotel that was centrally located & affordably priced. It was also cheaper to go thru Agoda that their main website.
Everett M. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!

location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
No problems. It was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05