or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, May 1, 2014
Nice stay in clean hotel. No food service availabl

Nice stay in clean hotel. No food service availabl
6.3
Nice stay in clean hotel. No food service availabl
Arjie T. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
stay was awesome

cleanliness, good location, minimalist
8.7
Jovelle A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Our stay was nice, better value for money

Clean, staffs were attentive, accessible
8.7
Our stay was great. It offered better value for money. We have enjoyed it a lot since it is accessible and nearby shopping malls and other business centers.
Theodore B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Good budget hotel

Affordable, convenient location, friendly staff
8.3
We had a stopover in Cebu so we only stayed here for 2 nights. Overall, it was a good bargain. I got the room for only P1,000, thanks to Agoda. I couldn't ask for more since the hotel's staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and the hotel is a walking distance to Ayala Center, Cebu's main shopping mall. For non-Asians, you might find the room a bit small. We actually got transferred to another hotel on our first night. They admitted they had a computer glitch thus they were overbooking. The staff was helpful, though. They found us another hotel and paid the taxi back and forth Tune hotel. It would have been a hassle but they were reassuring.
Petrus P. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Great budget hotel - clean and had all the basics

Location, access to transport, price
7.7
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Value for money, location and attentive staff

staff, location and value for money
8.7
My first choice when in Cebu! I usually come in booked up with activities so the space and comfortable beds are ample for me to be in and out of the hotel. All staff are friendly and polite as well. It is located right in front of Ayala Mall which is very convenient in terms of food and shopping.
Sittie K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
worth the money

cleanliness, location, staff,
7.7
i only stayed for 1 night but it was worth it. the shopping mall is just down the street. the room was cozy and clean. i would definitely come and stay here again
Ishak A. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
Very good!

Location, transportation, budget friendly
8.3
It was good. Comfortable for a cheap budget, not like any other budget hotel. The staffs are very courteous and attentive. Will definitely check in again here if I've got the chance.
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Clean, good budget hotel

clean and cheap hotel and friendly staff
7
Great budget hotel! Centrally located and friendly staff. I have been recommending the hotel to my friends. I have stay here a couple of times already. One tiny thing that disappointed me was the towel I got on my second day at the hotel. It was like a rug, the rug actually looked nicer.
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2014
value for your money hotel

cleanliness/location/good staff
8.7
very satisfying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06