Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4355 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4355)
Sort by:
Kathleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Tune hotel Cebu

New, clean, good location, but bathroom showers leaked to the toilet area
7.3
Michael M. Solo travelers Germany, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, location, clean
9
Nice new clean room. Free wifi, room safe. Only missing a fridge, but 7 eleven is downstairs. Very nice location, near to Ayala Mall.
Carmichelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great hotel

Clean rooms, convenient, great location
9.3
Great
Paul D. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2015
Hotel was ok but overpriced.

Location was good.
6.7
Wifi extremely slow. Cable cut out constantly like it was being streamed. Hotel was clean and modern looking.
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2015
Very decent Hotel

Decent, Comfy, Not expensive
7.7
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2015
Decent but not expensive hotel

Not Expensive, Decent, Comfortable
7.7
John W. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Love tune hotel =]

Location, Staff, Affordable
9.3
Great location for tune as allways.. 7/11 just down stairs, close to night life and malls. thanks
Donna R. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
good location

location, clean and new
8.7
very good!
Graeme R. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Just OK

location, location, price
8
I knew what to expect from this hotel and got pretty much that. This hotel is located in a fantastic location right near to Ayala Mall and all the amenities it offers, which is great. Amazing food and shopping right around the corner was a lifesaver. The staff was fantastic, always helpful and friendly. The room was tiny and has no storage except for 3 hangers, but the washroom was quite spacious, especially the shower. For a few days (as a couple) it would be fine or if you're a single person no problem....9 days with luggage for 2 people from an international flight, it felt more like an air-conditioned coffin. I would prefer the hotel spent a couple bucks on simple storage boxes or floating shelves mounted up on the walls, rather than advertising posters for their own brand. I mean, I'm already staying there, you don't need to sell me. For the extra $15 a night I would stay at a place like Mandarin instead, with food, pool and space to fart without killing anyone.
Katherine S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
Excellent

Good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in tune hotel as its very close to the mall we dont need to ride a taxi we can just walk and we are there in 5mins,the only thing that bad about tune hotel is no ref, no telephone in the room and no kettle in the room,if we need to drink tea or cold water we have to go to 7/11 and buy ice and hot water which is redicilouse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01