or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Randall W. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
clean modern affordable

price comfort location
8.7
This is another version of the excellent Tune hotel chain. It is a carbon copy of all the others, not at all a bad thing.
Gerry D. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable.

location, price, shower
8
As expected
Leonor A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
wonderful

clean nice
8.7
comfortable
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, clean room, location
8.7
Maria B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Nice, clean, new, affordable and accessible

Nice, clean, new, affordable and accessible
7
I just stayed for a night with a friend still i can say that the hotel was nice though there was no room service, still i had a good rest with the nice, new rooms.
Myrielle P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Convenient hotel

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Karen A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Excellent!

location, rate, cleanliness
8
It was such a wonderful stay! Although the rooms are smaller as compared to standard rooms, it offers everything you could possibly need. The bed was amazing! Tune Hotel does not have a restaurant but there's a 7/11 store downstairs.
Manuel I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Value Creation for the Customer

Accommodations, Location and Aircondtioning
8
Such a cozy place to stay, located near Ayala (3 - 5 minute walk), Aircondtioning helped deal with the heat outside, Wifi really helpful, comfy bed, hot shower - all stuff that created value for me, the customer and, to think I got this deal here in Agoda with it's promo prices.
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Perfect, but--

Just the right size room.
6.7
The rooms are small, but they're the perfect size. Very Hong Kong, if you know what I mean. I'm sure they give you towels and soap, but there were none in the room. Hotel reception spoke fluent English, the girl was very nice. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, but the doors are spring wound like rat traps. The click and slam shut very loudly.
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Hotel is excellent in terms of cleanliness.

Hotel is close to Ayala Center where shopping and dining is at its best. Its just a stone away! Room is quite small but enough for 1 or 2 persons. Bed is nice and comfy! With free internet.
7.7
Great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02