or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
short quiet and relaxed stay

value for money, cleanliness, accessibility
8
very near walking distance to ayala mall and other business places.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
value for money. very clean and friendly staff.

cheap, clean and good location
7
very comfortable
Camille K. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Excellent

Near the mall, easy access to transport, friendly staff
8.3
You are getting what you pay for
Bengt B. Business travelers Sweden, May 19, 2014
Efficient and nice but showing some signs of wear

Courteous, efficient staff, great value / location
8
This is a OK budget hotel, and with he all-in Agoda rate offered, it was a no-brainer to book it. Small, but efficient rooms with a good quality bed and large LCD. That said, the hotel already shows some signs of the heavy use, and cleaning could be improved a bit. Plus, the internet connection was painfully slow, making some trivial tasks consume lots of my time. This is NOT OK. Please dont skimp on connections, Tune!
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Worth the money

Location, last minute price drop, free wifi
6.7
Quyen N. Groups Canada, May 17, 2014
bitten by some type of bug

close to ayala shopping mall
5
On my 2nd and 3rd night sleeping there, I woke up with weird mini bug bites on my chest and arms in a small linear patches. I thought it was bed bugs and asked the staff check the room. I had to go down to reception twice and the 2nd time, they gave me a some spiel about how they take the beds up on the roof to air them out and for sure there can't be bed bugs. But I insisted and someone reluctantly went up to my room to verify. Luckily, there didn't seem to be any bed bugs visible to the eye on the bed frame so I had them change ALL of my linen for my last night there. Still don't know where those bites came from...
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2014
Nice place good location

location, clean, personal
8
Very nice stay, staff nice and helpful, very good location…
John J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great.

Location, price, and cleanliness.
8.3
Great value for money. The hotel was near Ayala Mall Cebu and is a good jump point to nice places to visit.
Wilson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
With very incredibly cheap rate, i got sta

Value for money, comfort and accessibility.
9.3
Ida C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Budget place :)

Cheap, Clean, and New
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01