or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4379 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4379)
Sort by:
Kirill G. Business travelers Russia, January 5, 2015
Fine business hotel

Good for sleep
7.3
Good business solution to stay or for 1-2 nights between flights. We faced some troubles with wifi connect and room key. Moreover-everything is fine.
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, January 4, 2015
As always I enjoyed my stay in Tune hotel Cebu

Very friendly staff, excellent location near Ayala mall, very clean rooms.
8.3
I stay in this hotel 3 times every year for one week. I enjoy the hotel very much and I noticed the staff is much more friendly then the first year I visited that hotel. I can recommend this hotel to every tourist. Very good hotel for good price, not too expensive.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Cebu

Location,cleanliness and staff
9.3
Good stay room was a little small
Mikkel G. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2015
Best value in Cebu

Location, location and location
8.7
Everything was smooth, they store your luggage for free until check-in if you arrive early. Room was clean, bed was soft and pillows and comforter was fluffy. Definitely my new favorite place to stay in Cebu. Everything is within a 100 peso ride and Ayala is just across the street. There is even a 7-11 in the ground floor of the hotel. Book through a service like Agoda to get free AC and WiFi.
De W. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2015
Good location god price

location, affordable, clean
9.3
We arrived in Cebu on a fery in the morning and had a flight leaving at midnight, so we booked the room for the day. Even though we didn't sleep there, we really liked it. The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would neep from shopping to many restaurants. In addition there is a 7/11 right at the entrance of the hotel. Great hotel for a short stay
Estela P. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
impressio

The staff, convenient to things and the value of money .
9.3
Im not very please with the cleanliness of the hotel lobby and hallway. I have been checking-in in Tune Hotell in other area of the country and I'm impress of the clealiness of the hotel. But not with this branch.
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
Crowded place

Cleaniness. Less or more good access to city!
5.3
Nice stay. What i really do not like is that theres no window to open, no terrassee.
Kristine P. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Gg

Location, amenities and price
7.3
It was good :)
Jude S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Very good location.

Location, location, location!
8.7
Pleasant
Eden R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
The TUNE Hotel Experience

It's very clean, well situated being very near the Ayala Mall and reasonable price.
7
. It has no dining facility or restaurant. But, my stay was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08