or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Noel C. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

BED WAS COMFORTABLE,CLOSE TO MALLS AND CONVENIENCE STORES,GOOD HOT WATER
6.3
ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT.ROOMS ARE TINY ,NOT EVEN ROOM TO PUT YOUR SUITCASE DOWN WITHOUT MOVING IT 10 TIMES.OFFERS REQUESTS FOR PICKUP ,LARGE BEDS WHICH NEITHER HAPPENED ,NOT EVEN A RETURN EMAIL TO SAY NO PICKUP??HAD TO FIND OUR OWN WAY THERE AT MIDNIGHT.OLD WALL TYPE AIRCONS WHICH SOUND LIKE JEEPNEYS.VERY NOISY.WOULDNT STAY AT A TUNES HOTEL AGAIN.MAYBE GOOD FOR SHORT TIME ROOMS OR BACK PACKERS
Charles K. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great Location

I like the location and the computers in the lobby area. They also keep the hotel clean and the staff was helpful
8.3
I only wish they had a restaurant in the hotel . Other than that it was a quite and comfortable stay
George K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Lodging Near Ayala Mall

Staff Assistance and Proximity to Mall
7.3
The staff was helpful with determining alternate ferry plans when mine was cancelled. I don't generally care about proximity to shopping malls, but the rest of Cebu was a bit rough so I appreciated the mall proximity in this instance.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Nice stay

Clean. Friendly. Good position
9.3
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Awesome

Room, Accomodations. Amenities
8
Ramjie L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Easy Access to Malls and other things needed during my travel.
8.7
Everything is OK except for the low WiFi Coverage in my room during my stay.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
pleasant!

safe and clean
8
it was awesome!
Darron H. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
satisfied customer

it was close to Ayala mall and 7-Eleven
7.7
my stay at Tune was not too bad I miss having a refrigerator and a coffee maker and a little bigger room with the dresser for my clothes. all in all I was satisfied with the price I paid.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Another great stay at the Tune hotel.

Location, Price, Staff
9
When the other hotels around Ayala are $60 and up, its nice to find a good quality hotel for less than $30 a night. It is located across the street from Ayala mall, they have a 7-11 on the lower level of the hotel.
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice Hotel close to Everything

Location, value and Staff.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, only thing I felt could be better is noise from outside. The room was a little noisy from the traffic, many horns blowing BUT that is a normal thing in the Philippines. They blow there horns for everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01