Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Amazingly good!

Just across Ayala Shopping Center, Large Bed, Fast Wifi
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and was a value for my money! A must,recommend hotel indeed.
Byunggun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
cheap

bed toilet acess
8.7
Francis S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Pleasant stay in budget hotel!

Quality service for budget hotel!
10
For a budget hotel its pretty decent and i could say that it meets my expectation,clean rooms,comfy bed and friendly staff and most of all on the ground floor,you have easy access to Seven eleven!
Karissa F. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Good and comfortable bed

Across ayala mall, affordable price and rooms are small but comfortable
7
Good and relaxing
Benedict A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
get what you paid for

Good Staff, Clean place, comfortable
7.7
Chantiley C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
good place to stay

location, cleanliness & wifi
8
Hotel is good, clean and affordable.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, clean room, location
8.3
Myrna T. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
unfriendly desk staff. unclear instructions.

centrally located
5.3
except for the unfriendly staff, my husband and I we were quite satisfactory.
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
As usual a great stay

Location location location
8.3
No fuss, perfectly situated in downtown cebu near ayala
Paula F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
a solo traveller enjoying her 10days stay at tunes

great location,emmaculate room, fast WIFI
8.7
had a lovely stay at Tunes Hotel Cebu. the location was perfect just a minute away from major shopping centre. although hotel dont have dinning restobar, they have a 24/7 convenient store in the lobby. had easy access to carport for dads car and for my pickups whenever i wanted to go somewhere. the hotel receptionists are friendly and accommodating. rooms are emmaculate.special mention to tessa the housekeeping staff who did a great job to make my room always in good order. i would highly recommend this to friends and families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03