or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3578 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3578)
Sort by:
Omar M. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
The only problem is there's a payment for luggage.

Cleanliness Location Budget hotel
9.3
Very good! We're only dissappointed by a payment of P60/luggage for each bag we leave there after checking out. All hotels we're in to charge us nothing.
Marietta S. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
i love it

clean , new and honest
9.3
Good to stay here i love it
Francis B. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Clean and affordable and accessible.

Very fast internet, daily newspapers to read on, they respect privacy.
5.7
Amazing. If only you can fix the aircon its noisy. Bathroom is so clean and descent. Cable tv is not hd but acceptable. Internet is very fast and this is one i like in hotels.
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
I HAD A SHORT PLESENT STAY

IT WAS CLOSE TO MALL SHORT WALK TO FOOD
10
I ALWAYS GET GOOD NIGHT SLEEP HERE
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2014
excellent stay

location, accessible & shopping
8
no hassle
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Nice and Near Ayala

Near ayala, inexpensive, clean
7.3
We were just looking for a quick stay near Ayala Mall. The room was small, but clean and well organized to make up for the limited space. I'd stay again.
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
this hotel is very nice

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Tune hotel cebu is a new hotel very nice hotel which is very near ayala malls cebu
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
As Usual, one of the BEST hotel in the Country

The Location, Friendly Staffs
9.7
Wherever we travel, the first thing we checked on Agoda is if there's a Tune Hotel in that City. And if there's, then we wont think twice and we will book it immediately. We have nothing bad to say in this hotel, our kids enjoyed the animal-formed towels and they were so happy seeing it. An excellent service with a value for money.
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, ambiance
9.3
It was way better as i expected. I expected less since i only paid a minimal amount for a room and yet we had a great accomodation. Aircon, tv, wifi, hot and cold shower, toiletries and not to mention that its a few steps away from ayala mall. Thumbs up for tune hotel !
Agnes A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great hotel experience at a very affordable price.

Comfy bed, nice shower, good location
9.3
Had a great time. Friendly staff, comfy bed, nice shower, good location. Five star experience at a price of a one star hotel. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04