or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Ansley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
good value, comfortable bed, clean hotel

comfortable bed, fast wifi, good location
7.7
everything was fine, except I found it strange that they charge for luggage storage. I've traveled all over the world and never been charged to store luggage. The reasoning is "because there is only a small area for storage". I don't know why that has any role in charging. It's not expensive, but not usual for a hotel to charge for it. They are owned by Air Asia (I believe), so that might explain it! Everything was good. no other complaints.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Disappointing Stay

clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
6
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.
Jose T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Great location & value

Location (just across from Ayala Center Cebu). Affordability. Cleanliness/comfort.
7.7
Served the purpose I was looking for--a clean comfortable room in a hotel that was centrally located & affordably priced. It was also cheaper to go thru Agoda that their main website.
Everett M. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!

location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
No problems. It was great.
Alexander A. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Great location

Very Clean, one block from Ayala mall, good WiFi connection
9
Newer building, walking distance to Ayala mall and all it's restaurants, next to a 7-11 store , very clean hotel with good shower,good wireless internet connection.
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, good water pressure, clean
8
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.
Boon T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Best offer

Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
8.7
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
easy location

location professional service nice room
7.7
Nice place. Bit pricey. Handy location
Joel M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great Location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8.3
Location is close to the city center and malls. The room needs to have a tv channel guide and maybe they need to offer room slippers.
Lee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
10
Great! Will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04