My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
June A. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
Tune Hotel infront of Ayala at budget!

Walking distance to Ayala, just across. Clean and right of value.
9
My stay in Tune hotel was one of my best. We can easily cross the street to Ayala for shopping or grab a metered taxi to any place around Cebu. There are other public transport available too. Very convenient place to stay with a 7/11 store down below!
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Typical Tune hotel. Modern, clean cheap

Location 2mins from mall, great value
8.7
Tune hotels seem very reliable. Good locations, clean, modern and comfortable. Small rooms. The Cebu Tune was just like this, we liked it. Also very convenient for the shopping mall.
Jon P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Rooms could certainly use a small fridge unstocked

Customer service , cleanliness , locality
9.3
Great. Only stayed one night but we also stayed a couple of nights at Tune Manila , because of the good experience
Tim C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Great budget hotel centrally located next to Ayala

Free wifi nice budget rooms nice bathroom and hood selection of tv channel
7.3
Great. Have booked a few times !!! Really central with easy checking in procedures !!! If no booking u can book at reception and email them the voucher like I did
Yuan F. Business travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2014
noisy from street, no refrigerator, tiny room

Security , 7-11 at down stair, near shopping mall
5.7
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
centrally located, super cheap clean hotel

price, cleanliness and location
9
I really enjoyed this hotel, it was very cheap for a centrally located Cebu hotel. Check in and check out was super fast and the wifi in the rooms was very good also. Taxi's easy yot gewt on the ground floor and the staff were very attentive when required. Many many channels on the television also.
Adonis L. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Near shopping center

Cheap, clean and strategically located
8.7
Rooms are clean. Staff are attentive to the needs of their visitors
Trina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
very convenient and clean

safe, good staff, clean
8
it was very good, efficient staff, clean area, great service, near most areas i had to visit.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Room too small, but friendly reception staff

Reception staff, close to shopping
5
Friendly staff, but the wifi only works for one device. This was a big problem for us because I have 3 devices and my wife has one. Most inconvenient.
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
simple, conenient, basic

convenient location. near shopping, clean
7.3
clean, simple place to stay across from Ayala shopping center. Convenient, basic, low cost, dependable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08