Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4427 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4427)
Sort by:
Kristine P. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Gg

Location, amenities and price
7.3
It was good :)
Jude S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Very good location.

Location, location, location!
8.7
Pleasant
Eden R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
The TUNE Hotel Experience

It's very clean, well situated being very near the Ayala Mall and reasonable price.
7
. It has no dining facility or restaurant. But, my stay was fine.
Estela P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Somewhat disappointing

Nice staff,accessible to interesting places,clean rooms
8.3
I was a slightly disappointed with this Tune Hotel. I have been to other Tune Hotel and I find it very impressive. But here in Cebu I find the lobby to be not well kept and has some "foul" smell in it. It short " not well maintain" But the staff are very nice and I felt a welcoming feeling. The room is still clean and well kept.
Ted A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Tunes

Ayala mall
7.7
Nahi A. Couples Jordan, December 29, 2014
the best for me

its match my requirement
10
Its great
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
good location

location, price, comfort
8
Audrey P. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
walking distance to the mall

clean hotel, closer to ayala mall (walking distance) accessible to other destinations just a cab ride away.
8.7
Joe M. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
nice hotel

location, staff,cleanliness
9.7
We found the hotel very nice and convienent location, close to the mall and centrally located the the city. Will stay there again when back in Cebu
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, December 26, 2014
Always Nice to stay in Tune Hotel Cebu

Friendly reception and housekeeping, clean rooms, near shopping area Ayala.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06