or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Nana T. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2014
comfortable.

staff 's kindness , big TV, comfortable bed
9
It was really nice to spend time in this hotel. even my room doesn't have fridge and enough space to open my carry case, haha i satisfied with this hotel. firstly hotel staffs are really kind and friendly. when i arrived there one handsome guy welcomed me and carry my all things for me. i was really happy. and cleaner girl also cute and kind.. i enjoyed talking with them. thank you for giving me good memory. I wanna stay again.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Good location hotel

Cheap stay and cleans
5.7
Average hotel in the city,can get a better choice elsewhere, Front desk staffs is very rude. Can't understand foreign guest basic needs.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good locations hotel

Clean rooms with mall opposite the road
4.7
Slow wifi Clean room Pillow too soft
Bryan P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
internet is fast, no phone inside the room

internet, courteous staff including the security guard, clean room
6.7
it's hard to reach front desk, no telephones inside the room, you have to get out and use the telephone near the elevator. Hotel staffs are very good.
Doreen T. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Great

Accessible clean new
9.7
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, March 23, 2014
Value for money. Very good location. But hotel jus

Location, Price, New
6.3
I spent 3 nights there. Hotel is 2 min walk from Ayala shopping mall. Plenty of resturants there
Sam O. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great

Location location location
9.7
It was very nice and they were very very friendly they had great staff very clean hotel and very well managed I always stay in tune hotel because you have great prices and great rooms .
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Good value right next door to Ayala Mall

Spick and span and great location
8
Decent wifi too. It's basic but done to a formula (like UK travelodge but so much better)
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Great Budget Hotel..excellent downtown location

Great Price, Location and Internet
8
Excellent Budget hotel...and great location opposite Ayala Mall...only downside is no food services...need to walk across to Mall
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Small space of the room

clean room,new hotel and staff were kind
8.7
everything were ok except for the space of the room..its so small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02