or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4262 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4262)
Sort by:
Rose A. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice location at affordable price

Location, price, room
8.7
Carlo P. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenience at it's nest

Convenience, location, accomodation cleanliness
9.3
Conveniently located accross Ayala Center Cebu, This hotel offers a simple yet clean and near establishment accomodation
Gerlie S. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
nice room

good location, clean room and affordable
8
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Consistent great service

Location, room comfort and value for money
9
This is probably the 5th of 6th review I've done for this hotel this year and it's not even the end of the year yet! Tune hotel in Cebu is always my first choice whenever I just need a place to rest my head on. Check in and check out is pretty efficient thanks to the consistently great staff. Location is pretty handy, the hotel being right behind Ayala Mall and it has a 7-eleven right across the road! Wouldn't think twice about staying here again.
Franz K. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Good location, hard pillows

location, price and cleanliness
7.3
It was an okay stay. their pillow is hard though it is not the same as the other tune hotels ive stayed in. They should really maintain the standard quality of their pillows, etc.
Roxanne A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
best

Neat, Good ambiance, high standard
8
Kenesvida N. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.3
it was an enjoyable stay. Mall is just a few meters away. Buffet breakfast at a nearby hotel is good; you'll just have to buy a voucher from Tune hotel so you can be given a discount. Room space is just enough. we just wish there was a phone in the room. overall, i like this hotel and i am planning to stay there on my next trip to cebu.
Jay P. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Good location right across Mall

there was a massage place around the corner for 150 peso
8.3
The hotel was simple and clean definitely good value for money. Rooms were quite and staff was nice. For a phillipines budget hotel it is quite popular with many chains. Its a no frill hotel so dont expect a restaurant but with the mall right across the road there was no need. Marriot hotel and their buffet etc are all across the road connected to the major mall. You can exchange money on the 3rd floor outside (stilll part if the mall) and the exchange rate is good.
Remigio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
tune hotel experience

Cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant
Gremmarie C. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02