or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4194 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4194)
Sort by:
Maria F. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great stay in Tune Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8.7
Great stay as usual in Tune Hotel. Very happy with location and comfort level of hotel. Very bare bones but still felt very comfortable. I always stay with Tune Hotel if available in the city I travel in.
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

nice, clean and relaxing
8.7
near to the malls, restaurants and discos
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Philippines is a great vacation spot

location, WIFI, cleanliness
7.7
My stay at tunes was wonderful and would go back time after time when i pass through cebu..............
Norman C. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Value for money, safe and convenient

Location, friendly & helpful staff and safe
8.3
Happy and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff from the security guard to the operation staff
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Casual tourist

Location, shopping , transportation
8
Good, great staff, friendly and accommodating.
Hily G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
practical, affordable, excellent

Good room service, near a Mall, best location
10
Very much satisfied, will come back again.
Hily G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Practical and convenient

budget price but beautiful accommodation, in front of Ayala Cebu Malls.
9.7
Worth the price. Will come back again.
Evan M. Families with young children New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Great for a step above backpacker styles

location, price, price
7
Tune is in a great spot and a good price. I was travelling with my three year old so based on this required some more space than offered. if I was a single man and child less would be fine.
Jan A. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
When it rains, it pours in room 612

Location and shower
6.7
All was well until I woke up in the morning and stepped on a puddle of water. I am sure I didn't pee as I slept that evening. It rained hard the night before but I didn't know where the water came from. My bag and one of my shirts got wet. When I reported this to the receptionist as I checked out, she just said "sorry".
Julio C. Solo travelers Brazil, September 18, 2014
Good Location, Clean and affodable.

Location, Cleaness Internet
7.7
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03