My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Johan L. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2014
Tune is always sure choise

Clean, good bed, you get what you pay for.
8
I have stayed in Tune in several cities and its good. Rooms are small but you get all you need. Confy bed, nice staff.
Franklin F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Great stay for a nice vacation

1. Clean 2. Great staff 3. Location
7.3
No complaints will be going back
Sharon V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
it was ok

modern, clean, reasonable price
7.3
I really love my stay in this hotel, felt very safe coz there was a guard at the ground floor and love the room for it was very modern and clean. And I was happy because it was situated in a commercial area and near a mall but that is also its negative side, because it is along a busy street and my room was facing the street it is quite noisy outside. But the part that bothered me the most was that I could here a machine humming through my room wall and because of that I was not able to sleep through my entire stay.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
It's a great hotel near in Ayala shopping mall.

Clean, staff friendly, good Aircon
9
Very comfortable staying this hotel. Bravo
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Awesome.

Ambiance. Room. Lobby.
10
Maria F. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Acceptable & good location.

value for money, cleanliness, and very polite & efficient housekeeping staff
8
The only critic I have is that it doesn't offer coffee/tea facilities, other than that, we enjoyed our stay each time we are there; and it has become one of our favorite budget hotel.
Peter C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Ok, very basic hotel.

near shopping area, comfort, city hotel
7.3
It's my 2nd time to stay at Tune Hotel. It's ok, very basic hotel. No breakfast for the price of the room. Surprised also that they charge guests when leaving luggage at the front desk upon check out. I travel a lot and this is the first time I got charged when I had to leave my luggage because I had an evening flight.
Peter C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Just OK city hotel

location
8.7
My stay was just ok.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
cozy

clean kind comfortable
7.7
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03