or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4280 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4280)
Sort by:
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 22, 2015
Convenient location at good rate

Excellent location at a good rate
8.7
Convenient for location, near Ayala shopping mall with all it's food and shopping options. Very small rooms though, good if you're alone, with two people and two suitcases you might have a space problem for one of the suitcases. Other than that all good, clean, a/c, fast internet, safe deposit box in the room and a fair price.
John A. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
ok

staff, rooms, location
9.7
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Tuning at Tune Hotel

Room, Ambiance, Location
8.3
Im satisfied! From staffs to room and everything. Never stayed before in a cozy and safe hotel before. A better place to stay if you are budgetting.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
Good location

Location was perfect. Room was small but comfortable. Nice staff
7.7
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great hotel choice in the heart of Cebu

Comfort, cleanliness and location
8.7
I stayed at Tune Hotel Cebu for 2 nights and found this hotel to be quite ideal for both business as well as leisure travelers. This 3-Star hotel is clean, comfortable, found in a good location and overall value for money. For check-in to check-out, the Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cebu next.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great 3star hotel in Cebu

Good value, location and wifi
8
I have stayed here many times and is very modern and clean, like all Tune Hotels. Is great value and is directly opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu.
Rizalina G. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
great place and location , staff unfriendly

No. Location is perfect near Ayala mall, unbelievable price where it was situated. . Great access for transportation
8
A place I could proud to recommend to my friends and anyone. Though the staff are just unfriendly , there are few I consider nice and accomodating but mostly are not good to put in d reception area.
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
nowhere to put your luggage

locale,clean,modern
5.3
Good...but..there is no room to open your suitcase and we had a room next to noisy nightclub
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Nice basic hotel but check the room that all is ok

Location, clean, cheap
7.3
I have stayed in Tune Hotels over many years through Asia and in this one also. This Tune is close walk (5 minutes) to Ayala Mall. A 24 hour Seven Eleven store is located at the front door. Staff are pleasant and check in was easy. The room is small but bedding is comfy, room safe secure and flat screen television functions well. The Air conditioner works well and is cold. The rain head shower was hot and bathroom well lit. However... at checkout I was questioned as to the location of a bed sheet. Make sure you check the room when you arrive. My room was obviously badly prepared without all the linen. House keeping pick up your game. The receptionist eventually apologised and that was that. Tune Cebu please check your room attendants work. I know the staff are busy but really? Otherwise a pleasant stay. B-
Elis K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
perfect location

basic, clean and great location
7.3
We are a travelling couple, stayed one nite in Cebu at Tune Hotel. Rate we paid is fine for the small double-bed room with all the basics covered and it is also pretty clean, you can smell the disinfectant. No dining option at the hotel, but 7Eleven is next door, Metro department store and Ayala mall are across the street. I will stay again if returning to Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04