My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
clean. rooms are too small.

clean rooms, good central location, comfortable beds
6
clean, rooms are too small. no dining facilities.
Lie Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Just for a night

price, location
6.3
the room is small, but I already know it. I just will stay in Tune Hotel with lower prices. If I just stay for few hours, price is the most important for me to choose Tune Hotel. It is valuable for a room with lower price.
Valeriano E. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Good Location but has bed bugs

Near Ayala Center, Good Facilities, Near Transportation
6.3
Great Location. It is a stone throw away from Ayala Center. No Breakfast but has a 711 downstairs. No phones in room but has 1 phone every floor near the elevator. Rooms are fairly organized. It has TV and WiFi for a price. But I came home with bed bug bites. So I won't recommend you to stay here or at least stay on room 613.
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Clean + Cheap + Cramped

Clean and new feel in 2014
5
It seemed a little that this hotel was one of the "short time" places - not a real hotel. There is no food on property, no amenities, and it's the kind of place you wonder if your neighbors are paying by the hour not the night. The room & lobby was really clean, and the building was either new - or they did a good job in remodeling. I used this hotel for a quick overnight sleep while traveling through Cebu from one place to another - and that is really the one strength of this place. If you plan on staying more than just a quick overnight, there are much better alternatives in the same price range. I am writing this early 2014. For now, it is a very good place if you really just need 10 to 12 hours to sleep, but nothing else.
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, high speed Internet, close to Ayala shopping center
6.3
Elizabeth K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Budget Hotel, good location

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7
Good Location, close to shopping Mall.
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, high speed Internet, close to Ayala shopping center
6.3
Ken B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
small rooms, horrible hotel

only that its sort of close to ayala
3
Very poor, bad internet, loud, next to GRO bar, busy intersection to cross to get to far end of ayala mall. did not honor airport transport, want to charge for anything extra u need, no wash cloths, glass bathroom with mirror outside, so no privacy. too many other hotels to choose from for the money
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Clean and secure surroundings...

prompt service, safety of the place; and proximity to shopping and business districts
8.3
My hubby and I surely had a nice time at the hotel.
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Clean enough, central. Shops close by

Close to Ayala mall, checked in at 3am in the morning, clean rooms with wifi
7
Checked in at 3am in the morning after flight was delayed. After 24hrs traveling I needed a clean bed and a hot shower. Good staff helped me to my room quickly. Clean room good wifi compared to most other hotels I stayed at. Room was small but everything was nice and for 2000 peso's a night was about the right price. Central to most things, will cost about 200 peso to get a metered taxi from airport. Taxi at airport s hard to find, you have to cross the road, go up a ramp and then keep heading all the way to the end of the building. Staff at airport are helpful. Nice strip club close to hotel as well as a 7-eleven right next door. If you goto club say hi to the midget doorman his name is Landau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06