or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Byeonghwan J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff, value for money
7.3
so good.
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
good/basic place to stay

great location near mall, shopping and restaurants
8
No frills type place, but good/clean accommodation for an overnight stay. Not a place to use for extended stays. 7-11 right outside is convenient.
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
8.3
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
John D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
8
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 29, 2014
Just fine !

its, just, fine
4.3
Therese J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
compact size hotel

location,value for money,staff performance
8
i stayed on this hotel for 2 nights.i was able to check in fast.room is enough to accomodate myself.hotel is located at the heart of the city near ayala mall.worth it for another stay.
Reina L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Jezreel T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Perfect location!

Accessible, convenient, affordable
8
It's my second time to stay in this hotel and it never failed me. The staff was accommodating and the room standards is still very good! the hotel's location is much of a plus as it is very near to Ayala mall, around 3 minute walk! Definitely, a great recommendation for short stay at the Metro.
Joselito V. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Tune Hotel

cheap, near Ayala, with wifi in room
7.7
Ok
Vincent I. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
ALWAYS GOOD!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
As always Tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03