or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3620 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3620)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
relaxing stay, efficient staff, great location

close to mall/shopping and restaurants,
8.3
small/compact room, but very clean/safe and good amenities when booked via Agoda. Internet, shower and cable all good.
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
a great backpackers hotel.

affordable, close to shopping malls, easy access to transportation
8
simplicity at its best; no fuss & had a wonderful stay.
Raymond J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable and practical

good location, clean, not expensive
9.3
i had a good stay at tune hotel cebu. bed was comfortable and most important is the place felt clean. the free wifi is reliable too. there is a 7-11 downstairs and the mall is very near. for the practical traveller, i would suggest this hotel.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Quiet and comfortalble

Staff, Location, safety.
7
Good we were well looked after. I was disabled with a bad hip and we were allocated a disabled room.
Andre G. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
A comfortable and an affordable hotel in a safe ar

Cleanliness, safety and comfort
7
I stayed many days in this hotel because I had backache and it was difficult for me to travel for a while. It was my first stay in a Tune Hotel; the reviews I've read before did not encourage me to go. But hotel's rooms are expensive in Philippines and Tune Hotels are a good value over there. They provide nice, clean, comfortable and safe hotel's rooms. The hotel is located in a convenient area; you can safely walk to the Ayala shopping center where you can find many good and affordable restaurants. There is a 7Eleven store just beside the hotel. But an incident make me realized that it is important to have the hotel's phone number (they dont give it) because there are no phone in the rooms. One night at 02:00am, a woman start to shout, cry and slam the door of the room next to mine. I didn't know what was going on; I was scared and didn't have any way to call security officer. So be sure to ask for a phone number when you check-in.
Craig J. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
simple, convenient, confortable

new, low cost, close to Ayala
6.7
Budget hotel next to Ayala shopping center. Easy to stay here, convenient, nothing fancy, but very adequate
Nana T. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2014
comfortable.

staff 's kindness , big TV, comfortable bed
9
It was really nice to spend time in this hotel. even my room doesn't have fridge and enough space to open my carry case, haha i satisfied with this hotel. firstly hotel staffs are really kind and friendly. when i arrived there one handsome guy welcomed me and carry my all things for me. i was really happy. and cleaner girl also cute and kind.. i enjoyed talking with them. thank you for giving me good memory. I wanna stay again.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Good location hotel

Cheap stay and cleans
5.7
Average hotel in the city,can get a better choice elsewhere, Front desk staffs is very rude. Can't understand foreign guest basic needs.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good locations hotel

Clean rooms with mall opposite the road
4.7
Slow wifi Clean room Pillow too soft
Bryan P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
internet is fast, no phone inside the room

internet, courteous staff including the security guard, clean room
6.7
it's hard to reach front desk, no telephones inside the room, you have to get out and use the telephone near the elevator. Hotel staffs are very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06