or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 29, 2014
Just fine !

its, just, fine
4.3
Therese J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
compact size hotel

location,value for money,staff performance
8
i stayed on this hotel for 2 nights.i was able to check in fast.room is enough to accomodate myself.hotel is located at the heart of the city near ayala mall.worth it for another stay.
Reina L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Jezreel T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Perfect location!

Accessible, convenient, affordable
8
It's my second time to stay in this hotel and it never failed me. The staff was accommodating and the room standards is still very good! the hotel's location is much of a plus as it is very near to Ayala mall, around 3 minute walk! Definitely, a great recommendation for short stay at the Metro.
Joselito V. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Tune Hotel

cheap, near Ayala, with wifi in room
7.7
Ok
Vincent I. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
ALWAYS GOOD!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
As always Tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Rune C. Business travelers Norway, August 26, 2014
A nice stay

Cheap and new
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Xin Z. Business travelers China, August 26, 2014
Comfortable

Price.sevice. Food
6.7
Cheap. Quite
May M. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
good value for money

location, proximity to ayala center, cleanliness ,
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, I slept well, the room was small though and has no closet but there's a rack where you can hang your clothes.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Small, clean room by Ayala Mall

Location by Ayala Mall, clean, wifi
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04