Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Lobby Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Lobby Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Desk Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Double Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Exterior Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Red Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4514 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4514)
Sort by:
Bandana S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 24, 2014
Good Hotel for Layover

location, clean
8
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
cool

clean,location and affordable
8.7
It was fantastic
Demnard W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Perfect one night stays for any stopovers

- price, product and location
8
It was what I exepected. Rooms were slightly small, however for the price they charge. Bang for bucks!!! I specifically chose this place as I was there for in Cebu for 6 hours and needed a place to sleep. Great if you're not looking for any extra added benefits!!!
Cesar D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
good hotel location

clean, accessible and value for money
9.3
fine... the hotel is best located
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
assessment

location, cleanliness, rates
7.3
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Florian S. Couples Germany, December 23, 2014
good no hassle stay

room, location, staff
7.3
everything as expected + the staff really was friendly and nice and tried to help wherever they could
Melvin J. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Just good for sleeping

Location,
7.3
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good
10
Comfordble
Josephine R. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
budget hotel

near to shopping center, and hospitals
8.7
Except for the poor TV signal, overall it was very good.
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2014
Extremely small room with all amenities

Fast internet, and good location
7.3
The location is great, about 200 meters from the Ayala shopping mall. The room is extremely small but has all amenities accept a fridge. It's actually so small that you can even get rid of your suitcase, you have to step over it once it's open.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu - HI-RESRed Planet Cebu Cebu - LobbyRed Planet Cebu Cebu - LobbyRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - DeskRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Double RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomRed Planet Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Red Planet Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05