My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Elizabertus N. Couples Netherlands, February 5, 2014
nice stay, walking distance to the mall, clean

clean,peacefull, and friendly staff..
8.3
It was nice stay, the room and shower is clean, with cable T.V, no restaurant but its near in the restaurant and walking distance to the mall, its nice and affordable,if I were go there in cebu again I will choose to stay again this hotel...
Norhesham S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
nice and clean hotel..near to shopping mall

friendly hotel staff,,clean..cheap
8
Enjoy and fun,easy acess to other parts if the city, my hotel very near to shopping mall.
Nadine G. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Price. Location. Good sized beds
7
Stayed just one night at this hotel. Budget friendly. Near a mall. No restaurant but very near a 7eleven store. Had a hard time looking for a restaurant or karenderya for breakfast. But had a comfortable stay at this hotel
Shuming Y. Couples Taiwan, February 2, 2014
This is a budget hotel.

Location, wifi, 7-11 downstairs.
6.3
Room space is limited to be just eough for a bed and shower. Close to Ayala center and a 7-11 downstairs, very good location. A good place for budget travellers.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
good location,friendly staff

location, staff.clean
8
Pleasant stay when in Cebu City. Convenient location for me to shop at the malls and to visit the restaurants. The staff is always the best part of the visit .
Pitzgerald G. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
awesome for a quick business trip

price, location, price : )
7
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable newly constructed hotel

Close to airport, free wifi, clean room
8.3
Overall comfortable overnight stay on way back to Manila. Great for single or couples travelling through to other destinations.
William C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Very clean a TOP HOTEL

Modern. very good shower in bath room and a comfortable bed
9
The Bed room are small but practical. And they don't have Breakfast there is a 7/11 next door and a shopping mall across the road. but when i am on holidays i get out and look around i don't stay in the hotel all the time I would stay there again a very good hotel
Eng-Kee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Excellent. All that I expected for the price

Clean quality bedsheets, room, and bathrooms
7.7
Good. No complaints. No frills but quality furnishing and finishing materials better than expected. Slight reduction in price however would greatly increase competitive edge. Car rental airport transfer very much on the high side for budget travellers compared with rates for street cabs.
Chen W. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Value for Money and Conveniently Located

Convenience, Value, Easy
7.3
A good stopover budget hotel that is well maintained. Staff is very friendly. Room is a bit small but still comfortable. The best thing about this place is with the amount of traffic during vacations, this place is very well kept and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02