or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Karl Z. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable and well located

Cleanliness, comfort and location.
7
Perfect place for our overnight stop over on our way to Bohol. As usual with Tune hotels it was clean and comfortable. Across the road from a huge shopping mall which had a good selection of eating options. Only a 15\20 minute taxi ride to the port for the ferries to Bohol.
Gerald F. Couples Canada, June 17, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, great location, access to airport & shopping
7.7
We have stayed in the Tune hotel several time and our experience always has be very good.
Alton J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Basic done greatly

Clean, Across Ayala Center, Quiet
8.3
Azam A. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2014
Good and comfertable

Central location, close to shopping centre and gardens
8.3
Good, frendly staff and good for shopping
Jake T. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
value for money

cost, clean, location
8
satisfactory
Kristel B. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Superb Location

Location, cleanliness, affordability
9
I stayed here with my siblings. The location is fantastic! It's very close to Ayala Mall Cebu, thus food and shopping is not a problem. It's easily accessible by taxi and they offer 24 hours massage for a reasonable price. The rooms, however are a bit too small for my liking. Best to book the hotel when they have a promotion, room rates can be very cheap.
Wei T. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Tune Hotel - Cebu

clean location
6.7
the location is awesome staff attitude can be improved
Randy C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Affordable and clean

clean, affordable, location
7
It was a pleasant experience, the room was just right for 1-2 people Bathroom was clean and well maintained. Location was also good, Ayala mall is just across the street and jeep terminal is just a few blocks away The aircon was a bit noisy, I had to adjust to it on my first night
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Centrally located hotel and very attentive staff

centrally located, near big malls and restaurants, and attentive staff
6.7
This is my fifth time to stay in this hotel. I find it more comfortale to stay in this hotel since I am familiar with the places and people that Ive encountered for are very attentive and very occomodating in the needs of their guest. Room has Good internet facilities and walking distance to alot of restaurants and malls. Easily accessible to transportation altought it took us almost 1 hour to go the airport because of traffic.
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
value for money

clean, friendly staff, secure
8
You pay for what you get. the hotel is not as central to the tourist spot but the hotel can help to arrange for transport to get you around the city. very near to the port(ferry to bohol island) within 10-15 driving distance. it takes almost less than 30 min to reach the mactan cebu airport. responsible security person yet be extra careful with the young snatch thief (children) on the road. we nearly become victims when crossing road to the opposite road where ayala shopping mall situated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03