or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4344 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4344)
Sort by:
Pamela M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
great place

cozy,location,convinience
9
Great place and great value for money, the location is spot on..thanks
Stephen G. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel with Limited Amenities

Cleanliness, bed, location
7
The room is small yet clean. I like the firmness of the bed. It is perfect for my back. But the air conditioner in my room was noisy. The hotel has no dining facilities but it has a 24-hour convenient store (7-11) next to the hotel. No phone in the room to reach the receptionist or housekeeping from your room, and I find it an inconvenience. The location is nice though as it is very close (just 2 minutes walk) to a big mall and good restaurants. It is not difficult to get a taxi from the hotel as it is along one of the main city roads.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
accessibility

location, comfort, friendly staff
6.7
near the business area and malls....
Christine J. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Its clean and you get what u pay for

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable
6.3
It was great! It's near the airport
Angela G. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Best location with the best value for money!

Location, value for monay, and location
8
It was just very ordinary but the fact that it's in the city and very near the malls made our stay very convenient. Saved us a lot of time! It's also near the jeepyney terminal which can take you different areas of the city.
William L. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location/clean/quiet
8.3
Nice!
Melinda I. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
comfortable and convenient

clean,comfortable and convenient
9
the stay was very nice. tune hotel is near a big shopping mall with many choices of eating places. the room is very clean with good bed and nice soft pillows.
Susanette B. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
nice stay

friendly and accommodating staff, accessible to ayala
9
Well, this was the very first time that i stayed in Tune Hotel. This was last October 1-3, 2014 when i went to Cebu to attend a 3 -day seminar. The very reason why i choose this hotel, is it's accessibility to the venue of the seminar that i am going to attend to. The hotel is very safe with its lobby in the third floor. The staff were very friendly. They helped me with my luggages. The room is quite small and simple but it is very clean, safety especially that it has a safe box in it and i did have a nice stay.
Stephen L. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
Convenient

location, value and comfort
9.7
it was really good value for my money's worth
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Multiples stays last two years.

Location,transportation and price
7.7
Good as always, good staff, room and price. Ayala Mall a two minutes walk at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08