or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4344 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4344)
Sort by:
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
nice hotel

comfortable, cheap, and clean
7
location is good, comforatble and clean rooms, and cheap
Rhodora C. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Best

Clean
7.3
Best
Randall D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Good as always.

Great location, simple in and out. Clean rooms.
8.3
Great overnight stay.
Anna P. Business travelers Russia, October 1, 2014
Very nice place

clean comfortable new
9.3
I was enjoying this hotel. Good nice staff, nice room , good speed internet
Diego A. Couples Argentina, October 1, 2014
all perfect

location, clean, all work
9
Good shower, great location, all clean, nice staff.
Haidee P. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, cleanliness
7.3
perfect
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
5 star-valued hotel

cheap, clean, centrally located
9.3
we like everything about this hotel, except one night within our stay, one of the hotel guest abusing a woman. they had a nasty fight in the hallway at 3 AM and then the man dragged the woman to the room and inside the room the woman cried and wailed in pain so loud. my husband and i had to go down to the reception to ask security to check that particular guest. the security returned to us and reported that the said woman was drunk which my husband and i was hardly believed. we believed that woman was abused. However the noise are gone and the rest of the night was quiet. hotel room is clean, fast check in and check out, freee parking available and close to city centre. taxi is available just outside the hotel's door, in other word, this hotel is perfect for young couple who want to stay vigilant with trip budget.
Jun W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Jose B. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
8.3
Location was good. Hotel clean. Bathroom gets wet with oddly designed shower.
Ma. B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
good location and staff but not comfortable

location
5.7
good staff and location but not the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01