or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Armida M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great value for money. i got this promo fr agoda.

1. Location. Just across Ayala Mall. 2. High standard room facilities like aircon, led tv, bathroom fixtures, in,room safe, fan, hair dryer. 3. Promo offer.
10
Very pleasant. I had no problem with the hotel service. Plus it is centrally located.
Suyeon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2014
Cheap and very clean, just place in my heart hotel

shopping.many good restaurant.near downtown
8
business shopping downtown
Yuexiu H. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2014
Good place
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sittie K. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
location, great price!

location,lovation and price
7.3
everything was great except for the bath towels. they had a strange unpleasant smell which was noticed by friends who have stayed in the hotel previously. maybe they used the wrong detergent or somethibg
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Comfortable , convenient , secure , enjoyable

Economical , central location , clean
8.3
I had a very satisfactory stay at the Tune Hotel in Cebu City . My girlfriend joined me and we had a good time operating our schedule from the Tune Hotel . The hotel offers very affordable accommodation and is excellent value for money . The rooms are small but adequate for the organised guest who can adjust to the small room space . The Hotel was immaculately clean and staff friendly and always ready to assist .
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility
8.3
This is our second stay at this same hotel. This is centrally located, just a hop to Ayala Mall. Near Mango avenue for nightlife. And hassle-free stay. I would book here again.
Aparicio C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
near to the mall

1. right outside ayala mall, 2. friendly staff 3. very clean
8.3
Wei D. Solo travelers China, May 31, 2014
great location

location, good value, friendly
9.3
always stay at tune when i am in cebu...close to the mall..
Roland H. Couples Luxembourg, May 31, 2014
Nice stay at a very good prize

Price, Location , 7/11 nearby
8.3
First of al i must say that we before we always stayed in Quest Hotel in Cebu but this time we choosed Tune Hotel because there was a really good promo at +-1/4 the price of Quest Hotel ....We been before in some Tune Hotels ( Manila , Bacolod and Dumaguete ) and always been happy with the locations and with the prize of course . Tune Hotel is 100% identical with al the other Tune Hotels and al was fine , friendly staff , good location and a 7/11 nearby to buy some drinks and snacks , fast internet . Ok the rooms are small but after closing your eyes for sleeping the size of the room has no importance anymore . But the best is for this Tune Hotel/Cebu : You van buy a voucher at the reception for the breakfast buffet of Quest Hotel for 450 Pesos ....that is a bargain because the prize for Quest Hotel guests is much higher and the buffet is really a very good buffet so you can be filled up till evening ..... We been many times in Quest because of this buffet ...hehehe now we will sleep in Tune and eat our favorite breakfast buffet in Quest ...double win .....
Shan Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Convenient location, next to the mall

Convenient location besides ayala mall with many dining options. Easy to get taxi.
8.7
Good location. Room is slightly small but clean. Polite staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07