My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Tarvo M. Couples Estonia, January 3, 2014
Tune hotel Cebu

Clean, new, close to Ayala mall
8
The Tune hotel Cebu is very close to Ayala mall, what is good for shopping and where are probably hundreds of restaurants. The hotel itself is new, clean and good for just sleeping, there is no breakfast and no bars. So for a couuple of nights its ok, for a longer stay I would choose something different.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
comfortable, clean and helpful staff

near Ayala Mall, clean rooms and friendly staff
9
This is our second stay at the Tune Hotel and except for the occasional hiccup it has been a very pleasant stay. For us it is convenient to the lovely Ayala Mall with its beautiful terraces and many restaurants. The staff are always very helpful and polite. The downside are the rooms are small and only a small place to hang your clothes. Overall a good and cheap hotel
Cheslie D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Ok

Staff,location
9
Cheslie D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Just fine

Shopping
8.7
Radney R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Affordably worth it.

Location, Affordability, Convenience
7.3
This is a very no-fuss affordable hotel. It is centrally located just right in front of the Ayala Center. The only complaint I can raise is when I arrived and really wanted to get a shower, no towel was available. I had to wait for 4 hours to be given a fresh one. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is conscious of his budget but expects a decent accommodation.
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
relaxing and convenient

food staff and close to malls
7.3
relaxing and convenient
Steven C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
Good as usual

location, price, comfort
8
This is the 3rd time we've stayed at Tune hotel. My only complaint, ever, came during this particular stay. We were booked at a room facing the main road and the noise was a concern. In the early hours of the morning (4am) i went down to the 2nd floor where reception is located and asked to be moved to a diff room to which the staff obliged. Other than that, no issues as usual. Bottom line: ask to be housed in a room away from the main road.
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
superb budget option

location, price, clean
8.3
Basic hotel that is clean. Everything you use (AC, TV, Wifi, even towels) cost extra though. Booking through Agoda will include all of those though. I loved the location right next to the mall Ayala Center which made dining/shopping so much easier. 7-Eleven in the same building is another plus. Wifi was the fastest of all hotels I have ever stayed in the Philippines. Check-in was also very efficient. However, don’t expect much else from the front staff. We spent two nights for a long layover in Cebu so for that the hotel was perfect. For the price it still is an excellent value if you just need a comfortable place to stay. If a Tune Hotel is available in any of my future destinations, I would book a room with Tune Hotel again.
Ronny B. Couples Norway, December 27, 2013
Clean and tidy

I loved the tidy and modern stile room with big and efficient bathroom
7.7
Our stay in Tune Hotel was just as we liked it, no Hazel with check-in and the room is so clean and give you the feeling of relax at once. Everything is working as it should, and that isn't given in most Places. I just miss one thing, and that is some extra pillows for sitting/laying in the bed, as are exactly hard and big enough, to do paperwork or view TV. I like the consept of Tune hotel.
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2013
Small small rooms!

Clean,Beds,Location
7
It was a nice stay,as always but just for a overnight,the rooms are incredible small not even place for open a big bag in it,but as i told, are you just here for travel to bohol boracay or another place for a night its ok,otherwise theres better places for about same money not even a refrigerator for cold drinks,the staff is nice and helpfull,so its an ok place if you go for the promotion rates

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04