or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great location, very small comfy room though.

clean, good location, 7-11 downstairs
8.7
Hotel is comfortable but very small. Good for the money, you actually can't beat it because of the location close to Ayala Mall. No restaurant but 7-11 downstairs
Ulpiano I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great Value For Money

Cleanliness, Good Ambiance, Affinity To Major Shopping Mall
8.7
I did not encounter any problem during my stay and I was able to rest well. Although there are a lot cheaper places to stay in the city, I did not regret I stayed here since its amenities are of quality. The hotel is also close to a major shopping mall in Cebu, the Ayala Mall. I think I got the best value for what I paid for.
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
great location

location.cleanliness.comfort
6.7
this hotel is really so close to ayala mall,it is just across the street.so it is no hustle to stay out late hanging ouy in ayala terraces where you can find several good reataurants.the room is a little bit small but so comfortable! especially the bed which i really like. and also the rain shower thT offers hot and cold water to soothe those tired muscles from an all day shopping~. plus the good part is, you get to pay only which u need! definitely gonna come back here someday!^^
Lam V. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great location located next to CEBU business park

Location, Staff, price
8
First time in CEBU, great location in the heart of the city. Walkable to malls and CEBU business park. Easy to fine. Taxis will know where it located.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
location

location staff nice rooms
10
my stay was very good hotel is 200 mts 3 mins walk to ayala mall which has many restaurnts shopsetc, rooms are small but very comfortable with great showers and a fan or aircon,i will always choose tune because there cheap very clean
Joshua W. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Simple and safe

Close to Shopping, Cheap, Central
8.7
We always stay at the Tune Hotel in Cebu as it next to Ayala Mall and central to Cebu. It is easy, safe and convenient. The television channels are good and the 7-Eleven downstairs is very useful. It is clean and all amenities work. The only complaint I ever have is that the pillows are so soft it is like they are not there. Even with 2 folded over they are flat. So I usually buy one across the street at Metro Ayala if I stay more than a few days. Other than this it's great.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Centrally located

Clean room, near ayala mall
7.7
Just a place to stay near ayala mall. Below hotel is the 7/11 store. Near at city centers also. Just 1 ride away from cebu church, magellan's cross and fort san pedro.
Clint C. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2013
very nice

location, clean, internet
9.3
this is a very nice hotel. staff was very accommodating and courteous. my stay was very good one! it was close to Ayala shopping center and the internet connection was not bad.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
nice place

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
Nice budget Hotel

Price. Location. Comfort.
7.3
I been to Tune many times both in cebu and other locations. The rooms are small and may not be so good for woman with big bags or families but for me as a man that travel alone it works fine. The wifi is good the bed is good the ac is good and the shower is big with warm water. I alway enjoy my stays at tune thats why i come back. Its a nice budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07