Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3576 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3576)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
good location

location clean friendly staff
7.3
it was a good clean room perfect location to the shopping mall.
Ray A. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, good location with all the basics
7.7
cable service was out on our second day but aside from that our stay was okay.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Inexpensive location near Ayala Mall

Price, Location and Internet
8.7
This hotel is about 30-45 minutes from the Cebu-Mactan International Airport. It is right across the street from Ayala, it is a busy street to cross so be careful. 7-11 is located on the ground level. The rooms are small but clean and the bed is great.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2014
Great stay

Location
8.3
Stayed here for couple times because it's so convenient, hotel just across Ayala mall
Francisco R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
One night stay.

Centrally located, friendly staff, near shopping mall.
5.7
It's ok. For the same price, you can get a very comfortable adjacent hotels with bigger rooms and more amenities. At check-in time, room was not ready, no towel, a/c is not working. But the staff were courteous and fixed all issues promptly. I will recommend only this hotel for a night stay.
Aharon S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
great location, simple small yet modern rooms

location, room, view
8.7
I stayed 2 weeks at this tune hotel it is steps from ayala area and cebu business park making for a great location. Taxis and jeepneys can easily be found on the street or you can walk to ayala for the taxi or jeepney terminal that will take you anywhere. The rooms in tune are upscale but small and simple providing just what you need for a short or long stay. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly each day, there is a hair dryer and 110 volt supply in the room. The tv is nice and has many channels. The staff will assist you however they can and they speak great english(there is no phone to dial the desk and the desk is on the 2nd flr). For the location and the low price compared to comparable properties in the area Tune hotel provides a great location great room great service for a great price
Valerie B. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Very nice hotel for city travelling.

Modern, clean, centrally located. Walk to many sites.
9.3
Staff was attentive The room size was comparable to a cruise ship room except with higher ceilings. I liked how efficient the hotel room was with electricity, AC, towels, etc but with clean, streamlined, modern design. They are so efficient there are no in-room phones and you have to get new passwords/usernames every 24 hours to access wi-fi. And although lobby had some snacks, the convenient store next door provided more variety and 24 hour opening. Some minor suggestions include: include noise cancelling solutions from hallway ie carpet? hallway noise very audible in room
Jennifer L. Couples Qatar, January 18, 2014
Quite okay

Centrally located, fast service, friendly staff
6.7
It was alright. It was in the city which was a big plus for us however, the room itself was quite small and we could hear noise outside our room. There was no parking space and they give the towel and the remote control for the TV upon check-in which was annoying as we had alot of things to carry as well. Anyway, it was fine as we only stayed there for a day.
Aileen S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
It was okay

design, stuff, aircon
7
It was okay for people who is in budget...................
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Nice rooms, close to Ayala Center

Comfortable room, reliable Internet, close to Ayala mall
6.7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Ayala Center mall. It is certainly convenient for that, just across the (busy) road. The rooms are not big but have a quality finish. Unlike cheaper hotels in the Philippines, the bathroom was modern, with hot and cold water and everything worked! I found the wifi in my room to be reliable. The hotel is multi-storey, with a lift. Despite the busy road outside, I was not troubled by traffic noise, maybe because I was on the eighth floor. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06