Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4512 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Djoahnne U. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Very good

proximity to Ayala mall
6.3
okay
Efren N. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Overrated

Location,Cleanliness and Price
6
Contrary to our expectation, our room was far from comparison to the 3-star hotels very close to Tune Hotel, where we previously stayed. They have no breakfast facility, no drinking glasses/cups, coffee/perculator, slippers, Perhaps if they downgrade their rating, we can understand.
Xin L. Business travelers China, November 14, 2014
good location

Good location cheap
8
Good
Primo C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Accesibility
8
The stay was enjoyable.
Xin L. Business travelers China, November 13, 2014
Cheaper good location

Very good location good internet
8.3
It is a good time
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Clean, small room by Ayala Mall

Location, clean, free wifi from Agoda
9
Frederikke A. Couples Denmark, November 11, 2014
Good stay

Cozy
9.3
Good stay
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
My Stay at Tune Hotel Cebu

employees are accommodating and helpful
8
Amelia N. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
excellent

location, clean, comfort
9.3
Yes I did have one problem at the Hotel. I developed diarrhea while in CEBU. I stained one towel and the bed cover. When it came time to check out The girl said I had to pay P2300 to replace the two mentioned items. I objected and stated that it was an accident. But the girl still insisted I need to pay and additional P2300.I know that it isn't the girls fault, but I object to the bill I was presented.
Ninay R. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
First time in Cebu

Clean, accessible, accommodating
8.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05