or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4355 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4355)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
John J. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very convenient stay

Proximity to ayala mall and 7-eleven below
7.7
Leah B. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Alicia V. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
comments & suggestions

clean, value for money & great location
8.3
it was memorable
Chadwick S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9.3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Families with older children New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9.3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Jezrael D. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center

Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
6
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6.3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
tune hotel

location, shower , bed
7.7
good.
Daniel E. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Convenient overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, convenience.
7.7
Affordable place to stay for a stopover. Very pleased with my stay here, would definitely go back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07