or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

Security, Clean and Friendly
8.7
Same word, great place to stay
Tim C. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Great stay central position good value

Great position next to Ayala mall , 7/11 downstairs for coffee and snacks 24/7
7.3
Great value hotel great position will stay again , good size bed and bathroom really enjoyed the cable TV
Elena S. Families with older children United States of America, March 3, 2014
stay is good

clean..polite staff...
7.3
The rooms are clean...there's just no intercom in every room...no restaurant so therefore no room service for foods...they provide good service though..there's just one instance that we were asked to go down because something is wrong with our reservation..only finding out that its there coworker's fault..we didnt hear any appologies for the inconvenience of going down after a tiring day..but when we asked to change room..they transferred us to our preferred room within the expected timeframe they provided..one good thing about this hotel it is just one corner away from ayala mall
Richard Q. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Choose and pay only what you need.

Centrally located. Affordable. Comfortable.
7.7
This hotel is generally good and affordable for those who are seeking minimal and short stay. The hotel obviously lacks all conveniences of a regular hotel (e.g. room service, a phone, cooler and drawers) yet it considers most of the things you'd want in a hotel room (e.g. safe, strong water pressure, good bed, dryer, and a small laptop desk). I find my stay here satisfying since I like to deal with my own food, clothing, and transportation. Staff are all friendly especially the housekeeping, security is also got a good impression on me especially during wee hours in the morning but it somehow feel lacking since the elevators should be activated by key cards when going directly to the hotel accommodation floors but it doesn't do that at all. I also, would like to see better maintenance on bathrooms especially the drains where I think it is built not to cope with heavy water use...I always find my bathroom reaching spill level over the dry area of the toilet but I think it can be corrected. Overall, it is a good stay. Not for those who intend to stay for 3 nights or more.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Good, cheap, convenient hotel close to Ayala cente

Location, price, bed
6.3
Very good stay. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a clean room in a convenient location.
Hakkyung L. Groups South Korea, March 2, 2014
good

good
10
good
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, March 1, 2014
clean and centrally located

friendly staff,location,fast internet
6.7
staff very helpfull,rooms are clean,bathroom with strong shower,fast internet,centrally located,however VERY SMALL rooms,no wardrobe,nothing where u cna put any clothes,no table,no chair and no place to put ur luggage,actually room good for 1 person only!!!!!!!I found out hotels in same area for same price,but rooms twice as big and breakfast included,wellcome hotel,suites hotel
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Convenient to major shopping, but little comfort

Location, location, location
6.7
Just ok due to walking distance to Ayala Terraces Mall.
Mayumi M. Couples Japan, February 28, 2014
value for money

clean, good location and cheap!
8.7
we have stayed here more than 4times already. here 2 nights, maktan 2 nights are best ititnerary!
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, February 27, 2014
Nice

Clean, close to great mall, efficient staff
7.7
Taxi from airport: approx. 100 pesos. Fast check in and out. Cheap, clean, nice staff and very close to a big mall with good food, shopping and cinema.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05