or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Great Budget Hotel...good WiFi in rooms

Good Value...close to Ayala Mall
8
Have stayed at many Tune Hotels in many cities and they are always great value for money and extremely clean and well maintained...only negative on Tune Cebu was no food and no fridge in the rooms...but the fantastic Ayala Mall and restaurants is just across the street
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Good value for money

price location bed
9.3
Gary but if staying more than 2 nights is too small because there is no closet or drawers
Steven C. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Always our go-to hotel

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
This was prolly our 10th time (or close to) staying at this hotel. We wouldn't keep booking here if we didn't like it. Great value for money, centrally located, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
reasonably priced for a backpackers hotel.

cheap and affordable, centrally located & efficient check in and out process.
7.7
had a wonderful stay; nice designs and close to comfort rooms.
Hazel C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Not so budget hotel

Close to Ayala mall where you can eat and shop, Easy access to public transport, you pay for what you need (but can end up paying as much as you would pay for in a regular hotel)
6.3
If you are claustrophobic, the single room maybe too tight for you as you the bed is basically all that can fit in the room. For a budget hotel, it is almost as expensive as the other full amenities hotel in the area. No complimentary water and coffee in the room. They charge you for everything, including if you want to leave your bags in the front desk just to have lunch in the mall! Their check out time is at 11am which is the earliest check out time of all the hotels that I've stayed in yet they try to get away with it by saying that it is the standard check out time. And to try to make up for it when you call them out on it, they give you until 12nn maximum extension. Good thing some of the staff were kind enough to help me out on some things, like making a phone call to the airlines and surprisingly did not charge me for it!
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
relaxing stay, efficient staff, great location

close to mall/shopping and restaurants,
8.3
small/compact room, but very clean/safe and good amenities when booked via Agoda. Internet, shower and cable all good.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
value for money

location; easy on the budget; friendly staff
7.7
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
a great backpackers hotel.

affordable, close to shopping malls, easy access to transportation
8
simplicity at its best; no fuss & had a wonderful stay.
Raymond J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable and practical

good location, clean, not expensive
9.3
i had a good stay at tune hotel cebu. bed was comfortable and most important is the place felt clean. the free wifi is reliable too. there is a 7-11 downstairs and the mall is very near. for the practical traveller, i would suggest this hotel.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Quiet and comfortalble

Staff, Location, safety.
7
Good we were well looked after. I was disabled with a bad hip and we were allocated a disabled room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05