or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Peme C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
hotel is good, design is nice. location is good.

location, design, cleanliness
8.3
the sleep was good as room is condusive for relaxation. the design is superb for a budget price. conveniently located near a big mall where shopping and good dining abounds. i came here for business and was satisfied how i was able to relax to be prepared with my transactions. will recommend this hotel to friends.
Yvonnette B. Families with young children Ireland, December 3, 2013
ok

nice staff.safety vault available.nice towel presentation
7.7
Joseph L. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
simple and hassle-free

great value for your money.. location is good.. simple and clean.. if you just need a nice place to stay while enjoying all the city has to offer, this will be a good choice..
8.3
Wilbert C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
relaxing and convenient

bed are awesomely comfortable , room is clean and organized and friendly staff.
9
tune hotel is one of the best budget hotel i have ever stayed. their beds feel like your staying at a 5 star hotel and their rooms are very clean. their staff is also well mannered and attentive. i definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.
Krystal B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Behind Ayala next to major hotels

Location, Comfort and Location
7.7
The room is pretty nice considering we were staying at Quest a few doors down (three times dearer) but the room comfort was only a fraction different as far as comfort and size. The staff look tired and are not very attentive to all their guests. People should also know that young children hang out the front of this building begging to tourists.All in all i thought this accommodation was a great base for staying in Cebu City, it wasn't dirt cheap but affordable :)
Dan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great location and clean and comfortable

Location, Clean and cheap
9.3
Very new hotel very cheap and just across the road from Ayala mall, clean and convenient
Koen J. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2013
Too cramped up

Modern, big flatscreen tv & comfortable bed
6.3
Ok, very small room. My suitcase blocked the whole entrance to the bed. Wifi had problems sometimes.
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Close to Ayala Mall

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.3
Nice clean budget hotel. five minutes walk to Ayala Mall and 10mins taxi ride to IT Park and Cebu beachfront hotel. Small rooms but ok for a short stay.
Hanan J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
Clean, nice hotel and budget friendly

Cleanliness, good location
8.3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Loaction is very near cebu landmarks and accessible to major establishments.
David D. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Value for money, location and convenience
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03