or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3889 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3889)
Sort by:
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Value for money, location and attentive staff

staff, location and value for money
8.7
My first choice when in Cebu! I usually come in booked up with activities so the space and comfortable beds are ample for me to be in and out of the hotel. All staff are friendly and polite as well. It is located right in front of Ayala Mall which is very convenient in terms of food and shopping.
Sittie K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
worth the money

cleanliness, location, staff,
7.7
i only stayed for 1 night but it was worth it. the shopping mall is just down the street. the room was cozy and clean. i would definitely come and stay here again
Ishak A. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
Very good!

Location, transportation, budget friendly
8.3
It was good. Comfortable for a cheap budget, not like any other budget hotel. The staffs are very courteous and attentive. Will definitely check in again here if I've got the chance.
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Clean, good budget hotel

clean and cheap hotel and friendly staff
7
Great budget hotel! Centrally located and friendly staff. I have been recommending the hotel to my friends. I have stay here a couple of times already. One tiny thing that disappointed me was the towel I got on my second day at the hotel. It was like a rug, the rug actually looked nicer.
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2014
value for your money hotel

cleanliness/location/good staff
8.7
very satisfying
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Pleasant, the hotel was clean and fit my needs

Good location, clean, knowdgeable staff
8
Great, will definitely go back! Although room size was a tad too small, it was okay since I was alone.
Maria J. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
excelent

reasonable price
8.7
good
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, April 28, 2014
best budget hotel in Cebu

great location, clean, fast wifi
8.3
I stayed here before, but this time I was lucky to get a great deal from Agoda, 14€ per night so I only payed 43€ for 3 nights!
Linda R. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great

Nice, New and Affordable
8.3
The only negative is I reserved for two (2) days and they kept on asking if I will have an extension after a day.
Asuncion C. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
comfortable and memorable

room, location, cleanliness
8.3
my stay in the hotel is very excellent. staff was very attentive and courteous with the guests, had no problems in there. the cleaning lady is also very efficient as every time we come back to our room, it was always well cleaned and new towels are available. room was standard, all in all i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a hotel near mall. ayala is only a 5 minute walk from here and easily accessible with transportations. also has airport drop off for those in a hurry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04