or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, May 14, 2014
nice and good location

affordable, good location and nice staff
8
good location nice staff and value for the money
Hamidah S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Not too bad

centrally located, clean and easy access of transportation
7.7
Found the rooms are quite cramped even for 2 persons with 2 luggages and some shopping staff. The hotel itself is conveniently located but the hotel room has not much to offer. Don't even have a hot water flask and cups for us to make our own beverages. I find the room is good for one person to stay.
Stephen D. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Topnotch for its location, accessibility and value

This hotel has always been topnotch due to its location, accessibility and value for money.
6.7
My stay in this hotel has always been pleasant. Its being centrally located and accessible makes you keep coming back. The hotel don't have its own restaurant but it is close to several restaurants. Will still come back in my future visits in Cebu. Keep it up.
Roman S. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2014
A Descent Transient

Economical, Mall And Convenience Store (7-11) Accessible and English-Language-Proficient Staff
8.3
The hotel provided what was needed: beds with clean sheets, towels and basic toiletries, hot and cold showers with very good water supply. The hotel staff was also very kind enough to provide us with extra room keys. I guess its becuase our rooms were actually good for two occupants. As far as amenities are concerned, a portion of the washroom floor retains some water and the TV reception is not very clear. Further, a few disadvantages of the location were the following: Mall closes as early as 7:30pm, no coffee shops within reach instead you have a neighboring 7-11 store. Hotel constuctions were plenty. No place for a late evening treat. The location of the hotel is good for day-time activities only. Good for an overnighter!
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
Sunshine, relax,comfortable

Close to the shopping mall, clean, reasonable
8.3
The Hotel is just in front of Shopping mall, convenient for catching taxi. 7-11 at ground floor.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Clean and pleasant

Location price staff clean
8
Nice clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. The air con in my room was a bit noisy.
Eunsung B. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
nice location

nice location, good transportation
6
clean, it's good enough compared to the price.
Gian C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Superb accomodation at a very affordable price

Value for money. Cleanliness and Good location
9.3
Imagine staying in a city hotel for 5 nights. It would probably cost you morethan 10K for the accomodation. But I was suprised when I just paid 2500 for 5 nights. What's good about this is it included all basic necessity like toiletries, blankets, pillows in a very clean room. The room was cozy and comfortable. The bathroom was just perfect. They even provided a good wifi connection. The view from th room was inviting and this experience will surely make me recommend Tune Hotel to my colleagues.Thanks Tune hotel!
Grainne O. Couples Ireland, May 13, 2014
Not bad but a bit like staying at a 7/11

Clean, good (but limited!) wifi, close to mall
6.3
The tune hotel does what it says on the tin, no more no less; rooms are clean, basic, small and completely characterless. All the (limited) facilities worked without issue. The main pros for me were that the shower and the wifi were good (by Filippino standards). The location is also good in terms of access to the Ayala mall but there is not much else in the area at all. The cons were; I found the lights unpleasant as they were very fluorescent/ too bright, that combined with the decor made me feel like I was in a 7/11 or a dentists office, i.e. not very 'homey' or relaxed! There is nothing in the hotel at all in terms of a common area, so we pretty much rushed out in the morning. I was also disappointed that the wifi only allowed you to connect 2 devices, or else you had to pay extra, I really think this should have been stated in the hotel description, as the wifi was the main reason we chose to stay here and we ended up having to log on/off to use different devices between 2 people - quite annoying! Service was also up and down, some staff were very friendly and helpful and some were brusque bordering on rude. Overall I think I will not stay at a Tune hotel again, personally I would prefer to stay somewhere with a bit more character even if it meant the place was a bit more dingy
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Total relaxation at a budget

affordable , location , accessibility
7.7
Our stay was good .Though it really did not offer what a "hotel" offers , but it was just good. Its good for those in tight budget who would still want to have the luxury of being in a hotel. Just bring your personal stuff though because they do not provide toothbrush , lotion, shaver and even a glass for you to use when you drink water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06