or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4098)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
always satisfied

clean,convenient, brightly litted
6.3
Always satisfied with Tune. More so with Tune Cebu due to its location. just across Ayala Mall, with plenty of F&B outlets. Perhaps the only negative is the size of the room - a little too cramp.
Shariz L. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
It was an awesome and relaxing experience~

Cleanliness, convenience, affordable!
9.7
It was a great experience! The staffs were friendly, the room is very very clean! I would definitely go back to this hotel!
Dino F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 6, 2014
Tune Hotel - Cebu

I like this hotel
7.3
Murli K. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
not at all happy. very poor amenities. no room pho

except centrally located all other things are very poor
4.3
extremely bad
Victor J. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Blazing fast internet, close to Ayala, elegant fixtures
8.7
Ayala mall is just a few steps away. The internet was great, at around 300Mbps, and the amenities and fixtures in the room were well thought of. However the room was quite small. But anyway that was a great stay, I'd surely come back again next visit.
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Perfect Location

Location Price and Staff
7.7
Rooms very small but great price location perfect
Geraldine D. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
affordable place and nice location

price is affordable, location is very strategic, clean rooms
8
relaxing bed and location is very strategic
Ying H. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Comfort, Money worth

Convenient, Comfort, Safe
8.7
Budget yet clean and comfort. Very centrally located next to Ayala Mall with lots of restaurants & supermarkets & 7-11
Lilibeth C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Convenience on my purpose of travel.

Cleanliness, location and friendliness of staff.
8.3
Comfortable but troubled with smell of somewhat smoking cigarette which i believed seepped thru the aircon. This triggered my allergic colds.
Ma. R. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
It was a clean budget hotel. Centrally located!

Accessible to all land transportation. Clean, safe hotel.
8.3
One of the best i must say. Very near restaurants. Just across Ayala Shopping Center. Centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02