or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Edgar J. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
best budget hotel

cheap, location, nice room
8
good centrally located budget hotel near ayala mall. cheap yet room, beds shower is more than what you paid for. Room size is small though.
Beat W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2014
clean but small rooms, Near to Robinson Mall.

Clean, a few steps away from the big Robinson Mall and comfortable bed
7.7
Nice room but very small. Central located to Robinson Mall, only a few steps away.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean room, pleasant reception staff and a very helpful guard
9.3
It is our third time to stay in the Tune hotel. It is convenient for the lovely Ayala mall. The room is compact but satisfied all our needs. Our cleaning lady and the reception staff are excellent. Overall our experience at the Tune has been a happy one.
Nara R. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2014
Near to shopping mall

Easy to go to airport, close to shopping areas
6.3
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
No frill comfortable room for the price

Internet, in-room safe, location
8.7
Budget hotel with wifi and cable tv, small room but comfortable bed
Wilson R. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
The stay was pleasant.

location, accessibility and rates.
6.7
The stay was pleasant. it has location, accessibility and good rates.
Magnus B. Couples Denmark, January 10, 2014
Sort and missing room service

Location and a good bed
6
No room service and small room, but good price and comfort. Good location next to the mall and 7/11 right outside the door.
Fui S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Centrally Located & Clean

Centrally Located & Clean
6
Clean and cozy room. Centrally located. Shopping mall just opposite the hotel. Centrally located.
Trina L. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
a really nice hotel to stay in. simple and clean.

clean. nice. quick
7.7
this was a nice place to stay at on the go. quick to book to. worth your money
Tullio B. Solo travelers Italy, January 9, 2014
ok the rapport quality price

comfortable bed, centre Ayala, good staff
7.3
I have been well in Tune Hotel. I liked a lot the staff. They were always already to resolve every problems and to give me all the informations I had need. Thank you staff of Tune hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04