Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4432 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4432)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
rooms to small. but great location

location only 2 minute walk to Ayala shopping complex and less than 100 pesos taxi drive to SM shopping complex. could hear no traffic noise from our room except emergency vehicle sirens.
4.7
Only think we liked about this hotel was the location. The rooms are to small. No cupboards in the room. had to climb over our luggage every night to get in and out of bed and go the bathroom. Only place to sit is the bed The first night we had no complimentary soap or shampoo. But the shower was nice. The safe was not bolted to the floor, Just loose on the shelf in full veiw. Also there is no keycard required to use the lifts so anyone could go upstairs. Even the checkin lobby was on the second floor. ....strange? Very unimpressed. Will not stay here again. There is nicer more roomy and cheaper hotels with better facilities within a 100 pesos taxi ride to the same area. sorry for the bad review but we have stayed in many hotels in and around this area in 2014 and this is the worst so far. Especially for the price.
Diego A. Couples Argentina, September 25, 2014
great value for money

clean, location, all that you need
9.3
Joel S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Good location very safe and convenient

Location,room and Staff
9.7
Extremely enjoyable very safe location and the rooms are well equipped and good value for money.Very satisfied.
Larry E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Good But Not Great

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7.7
Need to have at least one working 110 outlet
Jose V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great location and comfortable

comfort, location, affordability
9.3
My stay was alright. Room is just right for relaxing and unwinding after a full day's activity in Cebu Cbd. Great location means lots of things to do outside the hotel
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Good value

Location, wifi and price
7.3
As usual it delivered what was advertised. Clean comfortable room at a good price in a safe area.
Yun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

clean, service, location
10
very nice hotel
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
7.3
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Great stay in Tune Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8.7
Great stay as usual in Tune Hotel. Very happy with location and comfort level of hotel. Very bare bones but still felt very comfortable. I always stay with Tune Hotel if available in the city I travel in.
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
nice hotel

nice, clean and relaxing
8.7
near to the malls, restaurants and discos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06