My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
Chill and All About Convenience

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
My overall experience in Tune Hotel Cebu was fun and convenient. I liked the fact that I can go around the city and can just pop back into the hotel with ease and no hassles for a quick break or just to freshen up. The location is the biggest perk of this hotel. The cleanliness and comfort provided are also great elements. Finally, the good service from the staff was a good bonus and adds to the general appeal of the hotel. I will definitely be coming back to Cebu and Tune Hotel would be the number 1 consideration for my stay.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Geat staff, awesome hotel

close to Ayala mall,fast internet,great staff
10
Ask staff for hot water to make tea/coffe anytime! Walk to Ayala mall or take a taxi ( only 55Pesos) to IT park for breakfest.
Emy A. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Very modern and close to ayala center.

Affordable, good quick service.
9.3
Very modern hotel , very clean and staffs are accomodating. Near the ayala center if you need to do some shopping or want to dine at their food court. However they do not have cups , toothbrushes and toothpastes readily available in the room. No complimentary water too.I booked my room through agoda and had no problem but i noticed on the signage around the hotel that if you book thru tune hotel online you have options of paying for aircon and wifi which i think should be a standard and people shouldnt be paying for it.They also charge for airport transfer. Overall, it was an okay overnight stay.
Kinugasa K. Couples Japan, July 6, 2013
Good lication

good location.good price. clean hotel
9.3
location is very close to Ayala mall. its take about 3 mins. So it is good for person who like to shopping.
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2013
Easy to get around

Centrally located, close to casino's etc, taxis readily available
6.7
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 5, 2013
Pleasant stay, suited my needs in Cebu City

New hotel, clean rooms, and design
7
Would highly recommend to any budget traveller. Tune are throughout SE Asia
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Pleasant stay, would recomment to any budget trave

Location, new hotel, generic theme, clean
7.7
Ambrocio C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
excellent

location, clean rooms, accessibility
9.7
the location is definitely a plus very close to Ayala malls it is just across the steet! Although we did not have breakfast with the hotel the 7-11 was just downstairs where you could have almost anything you want with a fairly reasonable price. will stay again here
Joel A. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
average comfort

centrally located at the city
5.7
its a nice place with nice people around. cebu is a progressive city in the philippines. a nice place for tourism too.
Timothy K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

Surrounded by shopping areas and close to the airport and you had a 7-11 store next to it.
10
I had a great time visiting. The atmosphere was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hassle free and maintained my room daily. Truly enjoyable stay. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06