My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Annie O. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
all fun!

clean, friendly staff,close to shopping areas
9.3
comfortable!
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2013
pleasant stay

Good location, new hotel, clean well appointed rooms, good value for money
7.7
good stay at hotel, not really interested in Cebu, went to Pangloa and that was excellent
Vicente I. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
A comfortable stay in Tune Hotel, Cebu

Convenient location, clean rooms, budget friendly
8
This is our second time in Cebu's Tune Hotel. Service is a lot improved. Rooms are cleaner and the hotel staffs are always ready to help. Thank you Tune! Keep up the good work!
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable, convenient, central location

central, easy access to transport, comfortable clean bed
7.3
I've stayed here 5 to 6 times in the last 2 years so i guess that speaks a lot about what i think about Tune Hotel Cebu. Unlike its counterpart in Bali Kuta, the room here is bigger, just enough for a solo traveler and i didn't have to pay for the internet/ wifi use (which i did - daily! - in Bali (was there a couple of weeks ago); even the bathroom is bigger, the bed is more comfortable (unlike Bali's which looks and feels like a child's dorm). Check in is fast, my room had a great view of the converging streets of Reyes and the one beside Ayala center. There'a a 7-11 just right outside the building which is open 24 hours.
Catherine C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
good and comfy hotel

bed, hot shower and city view
9
Rex D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Hassle-free. Very direct.

Location to shopping and centrally located.
8.7
It was very nice. Small room but the bathroom was bigger than other bigger hotels we have stayed in. No fuss... and just for 2nights... wifi at the lobby and the Ayala mall is just across the street.
Rosanna D. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
okay

near shopping, comfortable room, accessible
6.3
okay but they're not considerate for early arrivals like in other hotels. They charged me extra
Melo V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
It was perfect, I will definitely go back

Its clean, fast checkin and checkout and super affordable
6
I love the hotels location and eventhough they have no restaurant, theres 7eleven available at the ground floor of the hotel. I love their bed, super comfortable
Melo V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
I love their bed, soft pillows and their location

comforable bed, nice location, friendly staff
6
It was definitely fun, I like their location, the room is clean and its smells good too. Its definitely better than the once Ive stayed in Malaysia.
Sadish R. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Strategic location

close to the mall and clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01