or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Rodenia G. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Happy on our stay there. Great room condition.

Location, very good housekeeping, please make sure you do the booking via Agoda.com has they have the best price available for your stay.
6
The bathroom and the room very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone on budget.
John W. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
Functional, Accessible and Budget-friendly

Comfortable Beds, Internet, Location
7.7
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights for vacation and I can say I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean, beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. There's a 7-11 at the ground floor of the hotel which made it even easier to live with especially if you need any item or a quick bite. The place is near the Ayala Center so shopping is even more easier.
Bryan G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
nice pacefull

cloes shopping cloes town clean
7
I like the stay there but I went for other reasons it close to shopping center
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Cheap hotel very clean but tiny rooms

Location for shopping and close to all amenities. Friendly and helpful staff
7
Stay was fine. The room was extremely small so we asked to get a larger room and they moved us with no charge
Stephen D. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
Centrally located

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
7.3
I am a regular client of Tune, i find the hotel very accessible and neat. Nice room, relatively big bathrooms, good service. The rooms are a bit small but just enough. This hotel doesn't have its own restaurant just like other Tune hotel branches, good thing theres a 711 in its ground floor.
Keith T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
small room but design is nice

location, staff is freindly and efficient
8.7
I only stayed a short time, waiting for a flight to the airport and close enough to the mall to grab some lunch before leaving the phils.
Joseph C. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2013
Very nice for a budget hotel

Comfortable bed, internet, easy access to places
9.7
Did an all boys trip with my friends and its just a perfect hotel. For just over 1k a night, it exceeded my expectation because of the nice rooms. Not too large though but its good enough for the price. I would highly reccomend this hotel.
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
very affordable hotel

clean, economical, nice
8
it was nice experience for a reasonable price, good room and toilet.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
not too bad

location, bed, internet
7.3
a very pleasant place to stay for the price. the rooms are very small but have a comfortable bed and fast internet. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. As always tune is a good bet for an affordable and comfortable stay.
Kirsten E. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Basic, clean budget hotel

clean bed and towels, comfy bed
4.3
Stayed at Tune - Cebu as we were passing by to get to another island. Its what you can expect from a budget chain - clean room and towels and a very basic room which can only accommodate 1 queen bed. There is no restaurant but the mall is a 5 minutes walk away. The staff are trained to watch out for opportunities to make money for the chain and the check out procedure was a bit full on - call on a walkie talkie to make sure we hadnt broken anything in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05