or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3576 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3576)
Sort by:
Koen J. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2013
Too cramped up

Modern, big flatscreen tv & comfortable bed
6.3
Ok, very small room. My suitcase blocked the whole entrance to the bed. Wifi had problems sometimes.
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Close to Ayala Mall

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.3
Nice clean budget hotel. five minutes walk to Ayala Mall and 10mins taxi ride to IT Park and Cebu beachfront hotel. Small rooms but ok for a short stay.
Hanan J. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
Clean, nice hotel and budget friendly

Cleanliness, good location
8.3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Loaction is very near cebu landmarks and accessible to major establishments.
David D. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Value for money, location and convenience
6.7
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2013
Very comfortable

Near the shopping area, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.7
It was great! It matches the price. The beds were comfortable although the room was kind of small. The bathroom is clean. No breakfast included and there are no complimentary water and coffee or tea but there is a 7 eleven just beside the hotel where you can easily get these stuff. The shopping mall, ayala center is just 5 mins away, it opens at 10am so you can just grab your breakfast there. Downside is they charge you for everything, for their concierge they have an additional charge if you are to leave your luggage once your checked out already.
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, November 27, 2013
clean hotel near Ayala center

nice bed
8
Good stay in Cebu Tune, better and cheaper than Tune in Makati.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
a nice place

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.
Rex D. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Again had a very pleasant experience with Tune.

Location was great. Very friendly staff. No fuss check-in.
9.3
We arrived at past 8Pm and I was slightly worried that we might have problems with the check-in. My fears were unfounded. It was breeze. The room is smaller than most hotel rooms but very cozy. The bathroom was great in its minimalist style but complete. I like this hotel a lot. Friendly staff and very accommodating personnel. This is our second time here in Tune Hotel Cebu - and it really delivers everytime!
Bob L. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Good value for money for short stay

Best things of this hotel were clean rooms, good staff and its location
7
We stayed atbthis hotel for two weeks. Basically that is to long for this type of hotel. Obviously the rooms and bathroom cannot be eected to be large and are good for say athree day stay or less. After that the spaces get smaller every day! We continued our stay nonetheless because of its location and price.. It is a hotel that you leave in the morning and return as late as you can.
Melinda I. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, good location, friendly staff
9.3
the stay was pleasant because the bedroom is very clean with a very nice comfortable bed and fresh bed linens and towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08